voltage stabilizers... :)

theorekz

Mar 29, 2005
hiztorikal.c.t.
there's a lot of VS in the market nowadays... really blur when look at it.. got votech la, xcs by arospeed la, pivot raizin la...

in fact, which 1 is better??? all seems to have the same functions... hmm... which 1 is the vs king??

arigato.......
:D

EVO3gsr

Jul 22, 2005
theorekz said:
there's a lot of VS in the market nowadays... really blur when look at it.. got votech la, xcs by arospeed la, pivot raizin la...

in fact, which 1 is better??? all seems to have the same functions... hmm... which 1 is the vs king??

arigato.......
:D
DIY urself...so u can add many many capacitors..then it wil be called as VS KIng....

*nothing is the best..if u think it is worth.juz go for it...

xcheong

Mar 6, 2004
all vs sounds so good, but neither of them are really useful nor justify the amount of cash u spend on it.
better save your cash on something else.
having good grounding cables in your car is enuff liao.
no need vs.

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
go for grounding cable first. then if u really confident with electronics skills, make ur own. theres lots of vs out there, some branded one produces thier own capasitors so they can reduce thier vs size. some comes with water resistant. so up to u... which brand? i wont tell, just search in the forums.. lots of our bro here is selling it in here. let them do the talking. they're professionals.im not :p

c-ground

Apr 5, 2005
Seri Kembangan
cground.fotopic.net
Takuya is correct, there are many choices (VS, GK) in the forum.

Some are really cheap and they works too. However, if you need a neat customization job, let us know. We will see how we can help you.

i'm wanted to paint my car before CNY, any recommended place to go for? cheap cheap one and quality not bad also la...

my base is white colour, so i need only to paint a layer of white onto it, maybe 2k white, champion white or the white colour like DC2 one..

how much does it cost? some quote me Rm1200, some above RM1500... 1200 is ok, but heard workmanship is so so only..

anyway, my budget are around Rm1.2k... if can get...

thanks zthians :)