How far VS can improve my car voltage?

roSSifumi

Mar 15, 2005
SUNWAY CITY
Just asking,how far aftermarket VS can improve my car voltage???
I had a problem my my voltage during A.cond turn to ON...
On normal voltage its reading around 13.5volt - 14.1volt..
when i turn ON my AC, voltage will dropped around 12.3volt - 12.8volt..
i already change for new Alternator 90Ampere and improve abit la,around 13.1volt.
i'm really sure this voltage still not enough support..
right now many aftermarket VS in the market....like pivot etc and bla bla bla...
Anybody here could share ur experience about ur car VS??
Before i decide to buy new VS for my car...coz right now many Imitation product..

ValueForMoney!!!

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
http://www.fuelsaving.info/

pls read above before even considering using them

I'm using it only to make my sound system sounds a bit better.. in term of economy/performance... the effect are marginal

roSSifumi

Mar 15, 2005
SUNWAY CITY
http://www.fuelsaving.info/

pls read above before even considering using them

I'm using it only to make my sound system sounds a bit better.. in term of economy/performance... the effect are marginal
Thanks papagoines...
for me to stabilized my voltage first...
i'm using Apexi pen type TT so that i can see my voltage reading goin up and down when AC compressor turn ON...

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
the cheapest 1 in the market but high in quality is pivot bro.other then that r all pricey.

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
zaptor oso cheap ma...18months warranty.... LOL

u wan free trial oso can, put in n u see ur voltage...if not improvement then remove n gv me back...dun need buy...

tis is really value for money deal...kekeke

im serious le...anything just inform me..im ready to help:itsme:

*hv u check ur groundings?

HotBits Suspension system...for cars & suvs.
I'm planning to change my stock absorbers and the stock springs, because my front stock absorbers are partially not working well already.

I'm considering HotBits, as they offer adjustable coilover suspension (front & back) for my car.

Has anyone installed products from the HotBits suspension range?
Any good or bad comments?

I would appreciate if current or ex-users can give their opinion on HotBits products, before I actually make my...