V-tec Vs Mivec

zac

Feb 7, 2007
Although my mivec not that fast... but i never lose to any kancil so far... except when they zigzagging endangering other road users...

Bump: Although my mivec not that fast... but i never lose to any kancil so far... except when they zigzagging endangering other road users...

jetpa86

Oct 20, 2008
kancil turbo ?
haha...out of question oredy
just joking about L2..
hahahaha
:rofl::rofl::rofl:

angeldeservetosleep

Jul 3, 2008
heaven
www.myteamcity.com
but kancil with big turbo sure can tapao vtec~! seen kancil with td05 tapau GSR and B16A wakakakkakaak:smokin::smokin:

Bump: but kancil with big turbo sure can tapao vtec~! seen kancil with td05 tapau GSR and B16A wakakakkakaak:smokin::smokin:

lengchai86

Feb 1, 2009
my fren have kancil L200s with big turbo but dono which turbo (td04 twin blade or another twin blade)
80-170kmh still beat wira gsr. very fast. even my fren vr4 still lose with this kancil.

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
more and more idea coming out from you guys...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

sr20det is powerful though, but if you plan to go for high boost then don't take the 4throttle one. but this enngine always has some internal balancing failure which will burn bearing, need to be fully rebuild to extend life span...

Vishnu driving a waja right? no matter what engin you choose, a fwd shall save you a lot while converting, forget abt rwd, you wont get it approved and damn expensive...
a fwd shall save me alot??don't quite get you,zac......explain please.....:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Bump: kancil tapau vtec/mivec ah??think what nasi lemak ah,wanna tapau??:rofl::rofl::rofl: i tried b4 driving L2.....damn syok la,the surge is like go kart......

jetpa86

Oct 20, 2008
walauehh....
i think i gonna buy kancil cheap2 one
do it as my second car project
huhu...
i think i go for L5 :itsme:

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
viva's mush more spacious la....get viva la....sumbat the L5 in it.....:driver:

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
it's okay la if out of topic:biggrin:....atleast some of us are learning new stuffs such as i:wavey:........fine,let's find out what other engines could fit into Waja other than mivec???guys,crash in please....:driver::driver::driver:

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
is Tengku Djan a zth member??:listen:

will we get better handling with the anti roll bar connect to absorber?
or connect to lower arm bar better? :huh: