vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
vtec:adore::adore::adore:

zac

Feb 7, 2007
There's always limitation of potential, quality, brand and a lot more for different type of engine and technology...

Just follow your heart, never wrong... afterall, its you who spend your money, why bother the rest... forum is a place to get opinion only, final decision should always make by yourself...

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
:driver:saw this engine,Nissan Pulsar GTIR SR20DET 230HP Halfcut.......how ah,good ah??:driver::driver:

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
1+3d la.......:rofl::rofl::rofl:..........must do something b4 i could be capable enough to chase ambulance....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
nope,not mivec.........it's the same old shit...remember the evo with the m3 engine recently??man,who would have thought that??i actually thought of getting myself the e30 2 door b4 getting my 2nd car.......a friend of mine bought it n managed to get hold of this m3 engine.....sweet ride man.....a beemer's always a beemer:driver:......anyway,lets break tradition n swap to something funky.....people using c4 so can get away,takkan JPJ takleh kaotim:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

keisukosan

Aug 18, 2006
why not u try the old model of bmw m3 with F22 s2000 engine more nice when drive it,try to search at youtube got dis video..:wavey:

angeldeservetosleep

Jul 3, 2008
heaven
www.myteamcity.com
B18C type R~! then do the blueprint the engine with HKS specs. fast like hell woh~! :proud::proud::proud:

Bump: B18C type R~! then do the blueprint the engine with HKS specs. fast like hell woh~! :proud::proud::proud:

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
b18c type r sounds more like it.............HKS specs too much la.....u gimme money ah??

keisukosan

Aug 18, 2006
If like tat say than why not try civir type R with mugen RR engine?sure u will like it when u see the engine..... :driver:

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
:listen:i plan to rob the nearest maybank to finance my engine swap,anyone interested??i give up,brotha.......it's a quest of neverending.......:banghead::banghead::banghead:

zac

Feb 7, 2007
more and more idea coming out from you guys...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

sr20det is powerful though, but if you plan to go for high boost then don't take the 4throttle one. but this enngine always has some internal balancing failure which will burn bearing, need to be fully rebuild to extend life span...

Vishnu driving a waja right? no matter what engin you choose, a fwd shall save you a lot while converting, forget abt rwd, you wont get it approved and damn expensive...

jetpa86

Oct 20, 2008
L2 turbo on kancil can tapau both mivec and vtec
hehehe

cabottttttttttttt:rofl:

my disc brake got sound

anyone know where is the best shop to go for skimming?