upgrade your car....

May 5, 2005
do u want upgrade your car?...come to PITWORK motorsport..
just tell me what u want..drag,track or street perfomance..

-modification
-port and polish
-engine balance
-install and tuning for microtech
-install the perfomance part
-chip upgrade for vtec/Gti/N/A and turbo car..
-conversion
and many2 more...just tell me...

PITWORK motorsport (M)sdn bhd
BD-LG-16
Jalan Pinggiran 1/4
Taman Pinggiran Putra
43300 Seri Kembangan
(nearest new pasar borong selangor)
012-2774502
013-6783792
[email protected]

anvies

Feb 26, 2005
yo bro... what else can i upgrade my engine part for now? i just changed to splitfire plugs, next performance upgrade should be what ah? air filter? or? not really wanna upgrade my exhaust system now yet... car still standard~ looks weird if got noisy sound~ nid help from sifu sifu ya~ 4g15

pitworkmotorsport

Banned
May 5, 2005
anvies said:
yo bro... what else can i upgrade my engine part for now? i just changed to splitfire plugs, next performance upgrade should be what ah? air filter? or? not really wanna upgrade my exhaust system now yet... car still standard~ looks weird if got noisy sound~ nid help from sifu sifu ya~ 4g15

hi bro..your car is injection or caburator?...

ken12292703

Drives a shopping cart...
SoMeWhErE
Hie, :D

Do the workshop gives any skimming flywheel services?
I am having a little trouble getting a light flywheel for my original engine of civic EG ME515 1.5 carburator.

Is skimming good? Including balancing?
Thank you so much.

cityVTEC

Jun 4, 2005
TERENGGANU
i have B16A engine in my city,what do u suggest for a light modification,for my engine.
:) what is mean by chip upgraded....co$t????
-port and polish....co$t???
-engine balance..co$t??
-install the perfomance part
-chip upgrade for vtec

joey_vedder

Jul 28, 2004
kelana jaya
yo bro..
can i fit 4g91 to my lancer a172?
if can how much the cost for engine,labour,and other patrs as rear discbrake?

pitworkmotorsport

Banned
May 5, 2005
skimming...

ken12292703 said:
Hie, :D

Do the workshop gives any skimming flywheel services?
I am having a little trouble getting a light flywheel for my original engine of civic EG ME515 1.5 carburator.

Is skimming good? Including balancing?
Thank you so much.

hi bro...yes...can do...call me for details..012-2774502

hi....all sifu......i m juz planing to buy waja convert to gsr.....but heard some owner say that after convert..... the fuel meter is not accurate...it that the gsr pump problem not suitable for the waja tank or wat????if want dun want to change the fuel tank to 4wd tank....wat can i do to accurate the meter???