upgrade your car....

May 5, 2005
do u want upgrade your car?...come to PITWORK motorsport..
just tell me what u want..drag,track or street perfomance..

-modification
-port and polish
-engine balance
-install and tuning for microtech
-install the perfomance part
-chip upgrade for vtec/Gti/N/A and turbo car..
-conversion
and many2 more...just tell me...

PITWORK motorsport (M)sdn bhd
BD-LG-16
Jalan Pinggiran 1/4
Taman Pinggiran Putra
43300 Seri Kembangan
(nearest new pasar borong selangor)
012-2774502
013-6783792
[email protected]

anvies

Feb 26, 2005
yo bro... what else can i upgrade my engine part for now? i just changed to splitfire plugs, next performance upgrade should be what ah? air filter? or? not really wanna upgrade my exhaust system now yet... car still standard~ looks weird if got noisy sound~ nid help from sifu sifu ya~ 4g15

pitworkmotorsport

Banned
May 5, 2005
anvies said:
yo bro... what else can i upgrade my engine part for now? i just changed to splitfire plugs, next performance upgrade should be what ah? air filter? or? not really wanna upgrade my exhaust system now yet... car still standard~ looks weird if got noisy sound~ nid help from sifu sifu ya~ 4g15

hi bro..your car is injection or caburator?...

ken12292703

Drives a shopping cart...
SoMeWhErE
Hie, :D

Do the workshop gives any skimming flywheel services?
I am having a little trouble getting a light flywheel for my original engine of civic EG ME515 1.5 carburator.

Is skimming good? Including balancing?
Thank you so much.

cityVTEC

Jun 4, 2005
TERENGGANU
i have B16A engine in my city,what do u suggest for a light modification,for my engine.
:) what is mean by chip upgraded....co$t????
-port and polish....co$t???
-engine balance..co$t??
-install the perfomance part
-chip upgrade for vtec

joey_vedder

Jul 28, 2004
kelana jaya
yo bro..
can i fit 4g91 to my lancer a172?
if can how much the cost for engine,labour,and other patrs as rear discbrake?

pitworkmotorsport

Banned
May 5, 2005
skimming...

ken12292703 said:
Hie, :D

Do the workshop gives any skimming flywheel services?
I am having a little trouble getting a light flywheel for my original engine of civic EG ME515 1.5 carburator.

Is skimming good? Including balancing?
Thank you so much.

hi bro...yes...can do...call me for details..012-2774502

How's the result :confused:

Since normal MIVECs all doing below 140hp on wheel, I wonder how fast can a RS go :p