turbocharged levin...

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
no need tepi lar.. secret project consume too much money liau he broke and no money buy good rubber so stick with the stock. no grip and traction most probably car won't move see tire smoking only.

banzai

Nov 21, 2003
KL \ Ipoh
Ahem, 4agze, no need batu api my slow car la.. hahah. my old car not like yours, everyday in Trial churning out more and more horses..... So many secret projects, we know we are very far behind you... :D

rollakid, u know my car setting well?? why u say i'm broke?? <_<

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
nono thats not what i mean, i mean is if really do secret project 500hp 4agte that last for long time, not just one race, probably need hell lot of money, and normal ppl sure broke.

just kidding only lar no offence, if you really rich then i got nothing to say lor.

Hey everyone, here is my freshly wrapped GTR! Had a hard time deciding what colour I should wrap it in..I knew I wanted a Matte/Satin colour but there are not many colours out on the market.. So you can imagine how happy I was when 2 weeks ago Paul (PW Pro) contacted me to tell me that a company in Italy had released some new (Matte) colours!

I quickly decided on the Satin...