Top Speed

bryan90s

Nov 24, 2003
1.3 cannot go over 180km/h? can la

see this..taken from kcar forum....a stock kenari 1.0 manual...

boonyloh

Nov 8, 2004
Woah without seat belt at 180km/hr? or door opened at 180km/hr or meter fault :D

aja

Dec 3, 2003
Guys,
My current top speed, before install the RSM. Today, going to install the RSM!.

e-jump

Mar 13, 2004
eg sr4 stock sohc engine non-vtec on plus south boudry
heavy loads with stuff doing 185++ [then freak out]
actually got pissed when some fast car cucuk.. so i kejar :p

p/s: stiff adjustable, apexi intake, ayam muffler. jrd 14'

nismo_rps13_R

May 1, 2005
emmm... I found tat some of the guys are actually jacking their car up b4 revving their car to get fake top speed

Kazuhito

Mar 23, 2005
my top speed on Kelisa S.E. 1.0 (stock) is almost 160kmh..but dun wan 2 risk my life...at PLUS from SJ to Johor Bahru...my dad's kena saman...got caught in tape...the authorities clocked my fathers' car speed (Waja 1.6 auto stock) goin bout 220++kmh...my kelisa kennot kejar my father..150kmh already goyang goyang....haihz...:eek:

snx

May 2, 2005
satria 1.6 auto 16V.

when alone - around 160km/h.
fully loaded - 5 including myself - aircond on - 170+ on cyberjaya road then have to slow down coz have to turn.

car too light maybe, dont dare go too fast alone. but fully loaded that time feel the car gripping the road more & heavier (maybe just my own thoughts?).

lol. air-cond off liao feel the car accelerate a lil better too.

now dreaming of the 350z.. expensive tho'.. someday.. someday..

CarismaGT

nismo_rps13_R said:
emmm... I found tat some of the guys are actually jacking their car up b4 revving their car to get fake top speed
hmmm good suggestion also.. i think i did try b4 wiff my satria last time.. but i don think the rpm match the speed though... lower rpm but higher speed....

sas_world

May 3, 2005

I did 147mph = 245kmph on my CLK.

that's the fastest i've done along gatwick motorway from brighton heading to london..

In malaysia, i clocked 142mph = 237kmph along KLIA highway (after Nilai heading to Sepang) during Sepang F1...

reddice

Jul 16, 2004
Tochigi Japan
japan.com
sas_world said:

I did 147mph = 245kmph on my CLK.

that's the fastest i've done along gatwick motorway from brighton heading to london..

In malaysia, i clocked 142mph = 237kmph along KLIA highway (after Nilai heading to Sepang) during Sepang F1...
you suppose to be in the F1:cool:

Hey guys, happy fasting n hope all is well...
Do any 1 know where i could get te37 tokyo time attack 16inches rims??
I really love them but sadly i need to use a 8hole rim cos my back n front pcd is not d same.
if any1 has any info pls pls plsssss let me know!!!
I m base in sban.. so not to far plssss.
:burnout: