Kancil top speed 956kmh

SurboNight

Mar 12, 2005
Eh,U all dun wan buy kancil kaa?I 've read in todays paper that this kancil exceeds top speed 956 kmh on the north-south highway.And guess what,the owner NEVER BEEN there.So what car can exceeds that speeds?Even Bugatti Veyron cannot reach that speed.So,buy a khancilll,trade in ur beast for this fuel saving,parking-freindly car.Cheap summore:regular_smile:

SurboNight

Mar 12, 2005
Todays Harian Metro.U see la.This fella was receiving a summon by post and heck,his khanchill can clocked 956kmh.He complained at the newspaper.

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
hooray to the m'sian police for making a fool out of themselves...... yet again.

obviously proven that they were all asleep rite fr the speedtrap, to summon issuing, to printing and then to the mailing of the summon.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
same scenario with Malaysia Schumi's case.. :P

Calz83

Apr 29, 2005
Ipoh/KL
Wahlau ehhh.....!!!!
It just a small car worrr....!!!! Extreme mod also cannot beat that record larrr....!!
What a joke that those police wanna create...??? Dun make me laugh larrr...
I'm a Kancil owner as well but always been "smoke" by those tai koh...!!!
Always left behind....!!!!:cry_smile:

aku_sangap

Jan 14, 2004
Tengah Laut
fuiyooo....champion laa kancil tue!!..maybe got RB26DETT inside fully mods wif 5x NOS and JET ENGINE!!...this is BOLEH LAND whatttttt!!..duh!!

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
when we get the summons we wonder if their speed guns are calibrated.

buta-buta one get red carded.

Evo48

Mar 22, 2005
hahahaaa...those official really joker lah........
every buy kancil.......
anybody got the link to the newspapper? or scan it post it here.

ntc2000

Sep 30, 2005
may be is the aeroplane tht stick with perodua kancil logo....

kancil wannabe aeroplane.....

MALAYSIA POLICE BOLEH !!!!!

The Imperial War Museum runway at Duxford played host to the youngest ever test driver in Formula OneTM history today, with 16 year old Nabil Jeffri seeing his F1TM dream come true as he conducted a day of aero testing for Lotus Racing on the museum's Cambridgeshire runway. Fairuz Fauzy and Heikki Kovalainen were both on hand to lend their advice to the young Malaysian and Nabil, a key member of the AirAsia...