TITAN Suspension

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
guys,

juz would like to know if anyone here hv tried/using TITAN suspension b4 ?
mind sharing the spec ? spring rate and type (coilover?)?

isit recommended for the price they charge ? (if not convenient to disclose publicly, pls pm me..)

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
bro u got the wrong forum..tis is the altezza forum.

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Why waste yr time here coz no Altezza can use yr TITAN suspension for GTI Satria...:hmmmm:..
Moderator better close this thread lah...waste space only

hansc

KL/WP
hahaha.......sometimes ppl just buta2 post their stuff for sale.....

btw, i've tried my friend's ride enhanced with Titan.. well, for the price that you paid, it's quite worth it lor.......but cannot compare with Advox series la :adore::adore::adore: .......hehehe

anyway, do scout ard for others, as i believe there's readily available from Hot Bits from Speedworks......:driver::driver:

There’s a new Electric Vehicle (EV) coming from Toyota and it’s no variation of the Prius for that matter, but rather; a compact SUV by way of an all-electric RAV4 EV.

<!--more-->Toyota Motor Corporation first announced the all-electric RAV4 EV about two years ago during the 2010 LA Auto Show, and is currently being sold to the general public for a price of USD$49,800 in Los Angeles during the...