Suspension parts replacement

ryonan

Aug 13, 2004
hi bros.. need ur help.. my suspension is making lot of noises..i think its due to worn out parts.. problem is i dont know which parts need changing? any of u guys replaced anything before? noise description : kind of creaking or metal knocking like something loose at the rear..noticeable especially when taking corners or braking anyone have this experience do share..thanks.. p/s i'm on tein adjustables. vision said its normal sound due to coil springs touching when compressing...but i doubt this is true.

Kanna_Altezza

Klang
hi bros.. need ur help.. my suspension is making lot of noises..i think its due to worn out parts.. problem is i dont know which parts need changing? any of u guys replaced anything before? noise description : kind of creaking or metal knocking like something loose at the rear..noticeable especially when taking corners or braking anyone have this experience do share..thanks.. p/s i'm on tein adjustables. vision said its normal sound due to coil springs touching when compressing...but i doubt this is true.

yeah i have the same prob knocking sound like abs not working .....
n1 asking 450 for repair 1pc....4 pc 450x4 die liow la

shawn55

Aug 5, 2006
ya ya....service the price like around the price bro..never mind...bro. tonight you free ? we can discusss together the noise...i`m very interested to test it...he he..

ryonan

Aug 13, 2004
my teins still under warranty...but i dont think its the absorbers..
plus N1 is useless..i go there only when i have no other choice..

i have a feeling its the something to do with the lower arm and antiroll bars connection for rear and upper arm for front. anyone replace these before?

shawn, you got noise problem oso?

shawn55

Aug 5, 2006
ha ha.....bro...my car not this problem also...but i interest to sound..do you free tonight or not ?

green

Apr 12, 2005
go to trial sungai besi n check with william ..he may be able to help. get a proper car mechanic to help diagnose the prblems..

N1 is just good for simple tuning n selling products only..not solving problems...vision as well

shawn55

Aug 5, 2006
ha ha...ya ya..don``t simple find not specialist to touch our ride...is toyota altezza not p.wira.....ha ha...guy

Stolen Vehicle, Please help to spread the news.
MODEL: 1.6 Satria oldest version, number plate at bumper
NO: WDX 9630
COLOR: Flat Black
MOD: 1.8 GSR Turbo, Front mount evo3 intercooler
EXTERIOR: GTI Bumper, Mivec Spoiler. Rim, sideskirt, hood everything still the same as photo shown.
If found, please call 016-2020173 (JD)