space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Guys.

I was wondering, who won the KLIM 06, vote your favourite mode..??? I heard it was Juliana Banos..??

And of course, if any have it, post down the whole list and pictures as well. So we all know k..

Cheers'

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
i was told she's modelling for mutiara motorsports
also i heard she got a hardcore fan who'd push her all the way to the top

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
space_cowboy, yup, you are right. The winner is Juliana Banos.

i believe you guys going to get disappointed with the result

here is the pic, top3

Champion!

Top 7 finalist (does the number of finalist sound weird to you all?) in their costum

Top 7 finalist in their evening gown

original source, http://www.motorsportchannel.com/

Legend Speedy

Nov 24, 2004
yerrrr..
tis chu pa ahhh.... look like auntie la...
y win de??? wasted la... so many others sexy hot chun de dun choose..
go n choose tat old version de... die la....

Legend Speedy

Nov 24, 2004
ya... i feel so....
she looks fat.. not pretty... feel smelly....
julie vs her ahh... she sure go back home n wah de clothes la...

EcstacyElmo

K Hell Shitty
money buy votes....
probly some guys spent few Ks, then she can win
so wide la tat winner. not model material, well maybe plus size model la:X-:
compared to the others, if she walk backwards she gona need reverse sensor:_:
bet the others are feeling a bit upset la...

Legend Speedy

Nov 24, 2004
hiahzzzz... if my dad hav a look ahh...
oso choose others chun n sexy chick la..
where got ppl wil bet for de old version auntie....
money always de problem maker la...
whatever cant b oso can b...

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
ecstasy
now some guys
juz one
little birdies told me that juliana banos' husband is a datuk with some share in mutiara or smtg
thats y she leads by soooooooooooooo much

EcstacyElmo

K Hell Shitty
oooooo ooookkkkkk
she's a singer...
and her name has been mentioned so many times in this thread...
haih....bais judging, money buys votes...
in this case, money buys erm.....a truck?
:confused_smile:
i'd bet her waist is bigger than mine...heheehe
i'm reaallll skinny

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Fulamak, like that also can win ah?

Mahai, like that I take part also can win liao...diu...

IvanHoe

May 20, 2006
It's Just a money game. If u have money, u oso can push yr favourite to the top. All i can say is bad luck for other hot gals because they dont have a husband who is damn rich. What a waste to other gals. But i dont understand, how come the auntie can be model in the motorshow. Then, it become a auntie show edi lor..... aiyo..... does anyone know how many vote the auntie had??

Seraph

Jun 20, 2004
IvanHoe said:
It's Just a money game. If u have money, u oso can push yr favourite to the top. All i can say is bad luck for other hot gals because they dont have a husband who is damn rich. What a waste to other gals. But i dont understand, how come the auntie can be model in the motorshow. Then, it become a auntie show edi lor..... aiyo..... does anyone know how many vote the auntie had??
got one year kia used porkchop models to promote their vans/trucks wat :mouth_closed:

2zzge

Aug 2, 2005
let her win la nevermind..........she made her own reputation worse only....coz we all say she is ugly....winner become gossip haahah..she deserve it

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
cuz her husband mutiara boss ma... so rich sure her husband buy lot lot of vote for her la...

hai powerzone

im planning to get ur extractor+piping,cam pulley,crank pulley and LSD.can PM me the cost?..and if u think any extra i need..please let me know and quote the price.

thank u in advance.