Congratulation to JonC and Jerry for both winning the IASCA Fun class below 600W cham

devil

Congratulation to JonC and Jerry for both winning the IASCA Fun class below 600W champion and runner up trophy. It was a wonderful event, wonderful girls (Which I will post it at another forum popular thread….). The program were nicely planned not to mention the great ISACA judge, Mr KV Low.

I was impressed on JonC’s car. With only one simple 4 channel Amp driving one set of component and one 10’ sub not to mentioned only running passive configuration able to beat the rest of the contesters claming below 600W runner up trophy.

Attached herewith some photos taken during the event for those who miss out this wonderful event.

From right to left, Jerry ( Below 600W champion), JonC ( Below 600W runner up) and a non forum member ( Which wish to remain anonymous) 601W runner up.

JonC claiming the below 600W runner up trophy

JonC with his trophy and his car (Sorry , have to hide the number plate)

Jerry with his trophy and his car (Sorry , have to hide the number plate)

devil

fai chai– The imitation Below 600W champion. Wahaha! He steal the trophy and force me to take the photo

devil

I managed to snap some nice random girls photos ...
IS too late now, I will try to edit those pictures tomorrow.
I will post those photos at another ( you know which one) thread

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
Congratulations.

Charles

I brake very late....
Jan 7, 2004
Kota Kinabalu
Well done for 1st timer JonC bro and Master Jerry....now i can look forward to that glass of guiness at Sam's huh Jerry?....hehehehe

ericlo

Nov 26, 2004
congrats jonc n jerry.....

jonc> no entering competiton liao lar........ woooo..... lansi.........hahahahaah anyway congratulation

devil

netken said:
where are the pics of the gurls? buwahhaha...

congrats to JonC and Jerry .... :D
Check out the randon girl thread, I uploaded the pic there liao ..

yobha

May 17, 2005
Hi

Congratulations bro jonc n jerry.

JonC

Dec 24, 2003
Klang / Subang
Tengkiu tengkiu :D..... zth ppl so ham sup wan meh... all asking gurl gurl pictures! ;)

Trying something new here guys, especially for those who haven't been following our social channels. I've been getting plenty of questions on YouTube especially regarding manual shifting H&T etc so I was thinking of compiling them here or creating a series of post revolving on driving topics

I hope this helps anyone searching for answers on footwork and such, let's dicuss

I'll start with this one:
How to Shift Quicker

View attachment 572362

View attachment 572361 ...