The winning model of KLIM 06

Duke Red

Jul 27, 2005
Earth
si|verfish said:
Some people have no shame.

Is it winning to win like this? Does it make them feel better about themselves?
It's so obvious that she didn't win on merit. So what if she's a celebrity? This is a beauty pageant, or is it? One should win on merit. This is what happens when you allow the public to fully control the votes. I could have accepted this if she were at least pretty but..??!?!?! Before this I thought KLIM was bland, now I think it's a joke.

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Hi guys..

Well.. Well... She did win huh. Or should i say won. Hmm.. money does wonders huh. Let me brief a little of Juliana Banos. She won the Dewi Remaja contest somewhere in the nineties, or if im not mistaken, the first to win. Then she moved on to other carear like modelling, singing and acting. Did'nt got much attention as was told her previous album didnt make it. If not mistaken ler.. All she was famous for is her sexy height and mix look. Other than that, nothing much i would say.... Oh yes, she did also win the Levi's Jeans some favourite dresser comp.. Something like that lah..

Previously her body statc was marvelous, just simply the best compare to the rest we have. A six footer. As for this Brand ambassador, i say she should'nt enter. It's for the newer generation of gals i should say...

Btw, look at her after the marriage. I definately say she's pregnant....

In final words like karen said - money do wonders my fren...

blackhowling - nothing ler, just wanna confirm only...

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Hmm..

Or maybe she lost her publicity and trying to get new ones...

sorry if i offended any one...

links

May 26, 2004
Seraph said:
probably the pretty ones that come from kampung or whatever kena con become yee lai for those rich judgers/interviewers, then those big shot punya anak/saudara sure have to let them pass but nevermind coz they got leng lui to shag after work. go back home let their sam tin ha wife scold oso numb coz too shiok oredi wif the ex-contestants :mouth_closed:
This one true, i saw a few really beautiful chicks back in central of hk...they were either sitting inside a very nice cars(1 was even driving the latest porsche carrera) or, shopping in land mark where one hand bag can be expensive as HKD$300k(something call hermes birkin).......many of them are having and middle age men stand beside them, keep talking on the phone but looks filthy rich....

ryan05

May 5, 2006
proves she tahu malu also..... she should quit the contest by herself la. It will be good if she see all this kind of feedback about her victory. If vote by all of us in zth here, think she's not even qualify to be in the contest...... Ask sek que to send her out !!

d6d2

Sep 17, 2005
kl/ipoh
the 2nd runner up is rose chin rite??? i think she's more qualify to b crowned compare to ...

links

May 26, 2004
Seraph said:
then again how come our usual suspects like julie and fiona not winning?
The financial situation of their fans still not up to the level.... :regular_smile:

by the way, i think if the votes need money to buy it definitely will be a money game....if each visitor only give one vote then we should expect to see the real result.....unless those datuks call the whole kampung to come and vote.

i wonder if oneday our gomen will also do this..we need to pay and buy the vote pack then only can vote....

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
probably no one in zth would vote her
ahhahahahahah

ryan05

May 5, 2006
d6d2 said:
the 2nd runner up is rose chin rite??? i think she's more qualify to b crowned compare to ...
you are right but what i think is anyone in the auto show is better than this champion i tell you........

simon, not probably arr..... is definitely no one is going to support her. If we going to have a vote in this forum, the only thing that datuk can do is ask all the fella from kampung to register n login in to this forum to vote but they might need a few training session for that :Not_Impressed:

Seraph

Jun 20, 2004
ryan05 said:
you are right but what i think is anyone in the auto show is better than this champion i tell you........

simon, not probably arr..... is definitely no one is going to support her. If we going to have a vote in this forum, the only thing that datuk can do is ask all the fella from kampung to register n login in to this forum to vote but they might need a few training session for that :Not_Impressed:
datuk buy ZTH then how? :Not_Impressed:

pk47

Jun 8, 2004
Is all about money game..............
You got money, you win the game.........

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
ok, enough for that, let's karaoke..

======================================
Apprentice Season 1 theme song
For The Love Of Money
by O'Jays

Money money money money, MONEY

Some people got to have it
Hey, Hey, Hey - some people really need it

Hey, listen to me, y'all do thangs, do thangs, do thangs - bad thangs with it
Well, you wanna do thangs, do thangs, do thangs - good thangs with it - yeah

Un Huh, talkin' bout cash money, money

Talkin' bout cash money - dollar bills y'all - come on, now

Yeah, yeah
Yeah, yeah

For the love of money
People will steal from their mother

For the love of money
People will rob their own brother

For the love of money
People can't even walk the streets
Because they'll never know who in the world they're gonna beat
For that mean, oh mean, mean green

Almighty Dollar!

Cash Money

For the love of money
People will lie, rob, they will cheat

For the love of money
People don't care who they hurt or beat

For the love of money
A woman will sell her precious body

For a small piece of paper it carries a lot of weight
Oh, that mean, mean, mean, mean, mean green

Almighty Dollar!

Talkin' bout, talkin' bout - cash

I know that money is the root of all evil
Do funny things to some people

Give me a nickel, brother can you spare a dime
Money can drive some people out of their minds

For the love of money
No good, no good, no good

For the love of money
Don't sell ya soul for the money - no, no

For the love of money
Lay down, lay down - women will

Money is the root of all evil
Do funny things to some people

Give me a nickel, brother can you spare a dime
Money can drive some people out of their minds

For the love of money
Got to have it - I really need it

For the love of money
Give it up, give it up, give it up - yeah

For the love of money
Got to have it - some people really need it

For the love of money
Give me, give me, give me - cash money

For the love of money
I need - I need

For the love of money
Keep me, keep me, keep me - happy

For the love of money
How many days have I heard ya say

For the love of money
Don't let it, don't let it - don't let money rule ya

For the love of money
How many days have I heard ya say

For the love of money
Don't let it, don't let it - don't let it, don't let money fool you, no

For the love of money
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

For the love of money
Got to have it - I really need it

Don't do it - don't do it

Brother - save ya soul - save ya soul - don't sell it
For that mean, mean, mean, mean green

People, don't let money, don't let money change you

Almighty Dollar!

I keep ah tellin' you

Almighty Dollar!

Um, 'cause it'll keep on changing - yeah- changing up your mind

It'll keep on - it'll keep on - changing - yeah - changing up your mind

I'm tellin' y'all

Almighty Dollar!

I keep ah tellin' y'all

Almighty Dollar!

Yeah - 'cause it'll keep on changing - yeah - changing up your mind

It'll keep on changing - yeah - changing up your mind

I'm tellin' y'all

Almighty Dollar!

munky

Jul 18, 2004
www.playboy.com
blame the voters/whoever that gave her the win.
Dont hate the playa, hate the game ! (wah like booker T hahaha)

Hi! Sifu i managed to install my apexi rsm into my car! But My car wire link still running 1.6auto! But i change to manual gb now my apexi was able running the rpm but the speed it show 0 n not running! Later i sent my car to a accessories work shop but the guy say i was tapping correct n the charges me rm50 to check it but the end this guy say my this type car was running speed cable so they cant fix it! So sifu here can solve my problem where can i tap the speed wire the my apexi rsm...