The fast and the furious 3 - tokyo drift

edgar m.

Mar 23, 2006
wenshen said:
WAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHWAHAHAHAHHAHAH!!!!!!!!!
ah pek la u.. call bro oredi give face.. LOL! *faint* WAAHHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

eh.. leona.. organize gathering to watch the premier.. LOL! but i got a feeling it'll get banned in msia la..
hopefully not be banned..dun see any reason y shud they ban the movie..but us from Malaysia sum will be inspired by it N start Car park drifting..lolol..then all under carpark especially shopping complex will be Bising lololol....i'm not trying 2 promote any iilegal activities though..My bad dun take my word 4 it..

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Guys..

When's the exact date of launching huh..??

cheers'

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
some say 13 on june but what i know is 15 on june la ............ however just get ready for ur ticket b4 13 june is better or not kikikiki ppl watching in the cenima u will drift in the carpark dee hahaaaa !

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
space_cowboy : yup ..... actual date is 15 june ..... maybe i'll in kl , if possible then we go have a movie then yam cha ok ? heheheee

syaZ13

Jun 5, 2006
movie came out yesterday. has anyone watched it yet? how was it?!?!? stupid exams...... keep me away from my tokyo drift.....

on a scale of 1 to 10 (10 being highest)
how would u rate this movie??

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
syaZ13 said:
movie came out yesterday. has anyone watched it yet? how was it?!?!? stupid exams...... keep me away from my tokyo drift.....

on a scale of 1 to 10 (10 being highest)
how would u rate this movie??
2nite i'll going to watch but for me ...... i'll rate it 8/10 now .... kikikikiii

edgar m.

Mar 23, 2006
kei-office said:
2nite i'll going to watch but for me ...... i'll rate it 8/10 now .... kikikikiii

y 8/10?i thought it would hv been 10/10..consider no more Drag juz sideways..hehe..but guess u herad from frens bout it N rate 8/10..i haven't watched it yet coz in my place they dun order it in theatre..juz wait 4 the DVD..wat 2 doo

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
just back from watching. nice car.. but overall just a "wannabe kid" movie. they dont take the car seriously.. just treat it as something to race. plus.. dun even mention the engine parts. just camera shots.

nice for those who not really into cars.

bored for those who really know about cars...

Eiki

Aug 8, 2004
-
K_Takuya said:
just back from watching. nice car.. but overall just a "wannabe kid" movie. they dont take the car seriously.. just treat it as something to race. plus.. dun even mention the engine parts. just camera shots.

nice for those who not really into cars.

bored for those who really know about cars...
This is The JapanESe REal LifE DRift WorlD!~ this is The Japan Drift caltuRE!~ hopefully i Can go Japan To learn More n UndERstand more About Japan Drift Calture!~ GEt mor3 ExperienCe wif it!~

GuyS !~ JapanEse ppl Drifting juz like we Eating RiCE !~ u unDerStanD??
Sum1 should know about the Story !~ hehehe :_:

i have No ChoiCE !~ that y i ChooSe 2 be IlleGA| DriftEr!~

Stay On the Streets!~

na_power

Dec 13, 2004
read life? ever been to tokyo? itz a peace place, not street illegal racing... street illegal racing only happened in small town in japan... the car modification for fnf3 is more to pimp my ride style not real JAPANESE style...

Hi there,

Can anyone share some info where i can tune a/f and check my O2?
Someone told me to tune this a/f the workshop need to have some kind of michine?
my 1.6 satria fc very bad, superb bad. full tank max is 300km only..
My location is Kepong, hoping someone will give out helping hands.