the best deal of power

Prince_Lycan

From Facebook
Jan 11, 2010
Hi ZTH sifu's

Im planing to get a sports car for my daily drive just need ur opinion on this models:-

1.Evo 8
2. RX8
3.Subaru ver 8 sti
4. Civic type r (FD2R)

kindly comment on this mods on their pro's n con's hope u guys can help me!!! i dont have a fat wallet to spend on mods :banghead: for now so just depending on their stock power n performance. :driver:

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
no, dont close it just yet..

get d evo, its by far better den all of dat in ur list.

okie, now u may close it up, lol

LuKa

Jul 14, 2005
Kedah
if you talking about power n superb handling would vote the evolution... but maintenance wise is quite expensive... if you use daily drive hv to fork for fuel n regular service maintenance...

panjunkz

Feb 6, 2009
Ampang
type r is enough(n/a) pack with 220hp or just go with mugen rr(250hp).... do some mods on the engine can tapau almost anyone in town already(that if ure a good driver of coz..)
"power isn't everything, control is power"

Hey guys, asking for opinion.. im fresh degree graduated , planning to get a second-handed car .. budget around 80K..not from a rich family...At first, im planning to get inspira after go to proton showroom but my parents said not worth it.. 90k for a proton .. So i stick back to my dream Civic , vy nice , spacious ..... but after calculate the loans ..... found out abit hard for me as a fresh graduate.. almost half of my salary gone just for my babe.. therefore i plan to downgrade, but i...