The AMF Queen Search Competition Heats up!!!

ks2000

Sep 5, 2004
Originally posted by ac98@Oct 2 2004, 02:43
We dun, not as much as rich brats with big, expensive, nice cars <_<
right :angry: ! but lets consider us as enthusiast shutterbug with brightest F, no dispersion lens* plus perfect retinas & fast fingers! B)

*conceptually available.

ac98

Dec 9, 2003
ks ...

We got our own share of fun. We enjoy shooting and we enjoy making friends. Take is what life is all about. The most powerful people on earth are those that socialise and mix around, photographers are not exempted from this, furthermore, we are suppose to the be the ones that shoud've seen more things and meet more people that any others, coz we are 'image makers', not just 'photo takers' ...

munky

Jul 18, 2004
www.playboy.com
eh miss bfgoodrich same as traffic magazine one ar ? A fren of mine went for the traffic one, and she said the clothes they ask u to wear for the shooting is damn sexy, and that is why she refuse to enter. Hmm damn rugi :P

ac98

Dec 9, 2003
Originally posted by munky@Oct 3 2004, 14:57
eh miss bfgoodrich same as traffic magazine one ar ? A fren of mine went for the traffic one, and she said the clothes they ask u to wear for the shooting is damn sexy, and that is why she refuse to enter. Hmm damn rugi :P
Different ... Traffic is a car mag. BTW, who's your friend?

speedybimmer

May 13, 2004
ac98....u got any pics of julie?that we never see b4?do show us..:D
or u got your own site that host pics?like wong or ldragon?

ks2000

Sep 5, 2004
Originally posted by munky@Oct 3 2004, 14:57
really? Traffic magazines' model would dress in S.E.X.Y clothes??? :blink: i bought a few issues which report exclusive of Kurenai but didn't discover any local model dress in S.E.X.Y .... maybe i am old liao... missed the page?! :D

ks2000

Sep 5, 2004
Originally posted by SiGNAL@Oct 3 2004, 15:20
I think Miss Julie is wayyyyyyyyy better than Mabel. Maybe it's just me.
ummh... you didn't read my posts on page 5 ? i got an empty deputy decision-maker vancancy, maybe together we could SET contestant "J" more than 3 years consecutive winner! how about 5 years? huh? :lol:

pity/great ? that i am just a simple forumer... :P

ac98

Dec 9, 2003
Originally posted by speedybimmer@Oct 3 2004, 21:23
ac98....u got any pics of julie?that we never see b4?do show us..:D
or u got your own site that host pics?like wong or ldragon?
NO PROBLEM! Let meet up in just one TT in either PJ/KL area and I will show you :) And of course, all my other shots a.k.a "My Profile"

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
Originally posted by ~NisMoBaBy~+Oct 2 2004, 17:26 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (~NisMoBaBy~ @ Oct 2 2004, 17:26 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-DoNuT@Sep 30 2004, 09:22
well,

i got a very lovely gurlfriend i sayang my gurl gurl alot!!. but this photo really make me turn on leh.. hehehehe

julie for sure... is she representing Malaysia??

oh yeah oh yeah go julie go julie hehehe.. shit if my gurlfriend see this i sure hailat liao wan.. kena pull ears hehehehe!!
I agree! Julie definitely looks better :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Hahahaha... donut stop droolinggg~!!!! :angry: [/b][/quote]
yay!!! never kena marah!!! hehehe

gti88

i'm pretty sure that there are way better girls from Singapore to go for this event.

ac98

Dec 9, 2003
Originally posted by gti88@Oct 4 2004, 10:35
i'm pretty sure that there are way better girls from Singapore to go for this event.
Of course ... I would agree. The more contestants the better. Actually, I am also wondering are there anymore girls taking part from Malaysia apart from Julie.

You have any idea, Tom?

Waja1.6X

Oct 4, 2004
Mable is kinda hot.....damn sexy gal.....but y onli 2 girls??? Tom...add more la....we wan more......!!! ;) and get more thai babes la....this event is gonna be HOT HOT HOTTT~~!!! :D :P :D :P :lol: :lol:

sohkanei

Sep 6, 2004
If Mable can take care her hair,,........
then...
will be much more better
agree or not?????
Do some hair treatment lah...... :P

ac98

Dec 9, 2003
Originally posted by Waja1.6X@Oct 4 2004, 12:58
Mable is kinda hot.....damn sexy gal.....but y onli 2 girls??? Tom...add more la....we wan more......!!! ;) and get more thai babes la....this event is gonna be HOT HOT HOTTT~~!!! :D :P :D :P :lol: :lol:
Yes ... I agree. Should get some Thai contestants too. Better still if look like Tata Young, petite and cute :D or ... like Jelly Piyada, one of my favorite bikini model, big, strong and friendly!

hey dude, pls help to look ard 4 my frens toyota wish , its grey in colour , no:BHA 2228 a TRD sticker infront the bonnet . he parked his car at subang new pasar there in de afternoon n when after he come out frm CC he found his car lost ... pls help to look ard .. thx thx ... help is appreciated... thx thx any detail pls call 017-2127288 or 017-2029989 TC