That is why...

sexycar

Feb 10, 2004
©ït¥ ðf Thïêvê§
hi.. anyone wanna learn bout sex? i sell a lot of variety of sex vcds.
You can learn from there.. western & asian ones also got. Private
Message me for lists! $5 per vcd only... thank u! :lol:

protnosss

Nov 17, 2004
don't be surprise to find ppl who are brought up in a religious environment without corruption from peers think that kiss and hugging after marriage MAKE BABIES !!!
:D :D :D

even in malaysia :P

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
i saw this at LATTE@8 last year.. jason lo was tellin us.. haahha.. den he said.. imagine wut r they doin now? hmmmmmmm... hahahaha

butthead

Aug 12, 2004
fulauwei...this must be real orang kampung man...those type with no electricity, TV, radio or even books..i can't imagine how they never know bout sex lor...i think their brains has been filtered with electornic porn filter device or something...

CKM...u think le...i think their house should be torn down by this time already...humping like mad...

hi guys...

does anyone here recommend TRD Suspension Kit...this would be for a MyVi...the kit is being retailed for RM2500...was considering between this, Titan (RM2000) and GAB...please advise and give your personal reviews...

i have used Titan before on my kelisa and loved them...but it was rather hard...sacrificing comfort quite a bit...the goal im hoping to get is to have improved handling with reasonable comfort since the MyVi is not really meant for cornering...just want to improve...