Thank you Cruise Power Garage..

LancerEvorry

May 5, 2005
Ah kit never belanja u all makan meh...aiyoh...He like to spend ppl eat....so next time know what to do lah.

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
went cruise power yesterday and get all my front & rear brake pad changed......now can run run a bit lor........thanks to kit for his personal attention to my car. and i saw his evo changed to new GT wing.....very nice...C-west wor......

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
Haha pancing baik punya:rofl: Wei, there is another yellow 9 with Voltex kits running on RE30's ler. But bronze la...yours what colour bro? I was going to recommend low offset 9 inch wide black Enkei RPF1's to zi:biggrin:

That VOLTEX wide body E9 is runnin' on 10.5J RE 030 worr... Mine's is same colour... But not as wide as his..:wavey::wavey:

egiewan

Jul 31, 2005
Wah 10.5JJ lagi gila wei hahaha. Can Azizi's ride use 10 inch wide rims? I think alot of guys in the US did that...need to roll the rear fender abit. But I saw that Evo 9 last year at HPC...I dun see any rolled fenders if I'm not mistaken lah:smokin:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
i knew a guy who put his evo7 with Ce-28 10.5jj rims.......tires is 255/30/18 and planning to go for 275/30/18 soon.......450hp to date...still upgrading i guess.......

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
its yellow color with lots of stickers....area is sg besi.

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
wah...so many ideas...hehehehe but i'm going to roll my rear fender very soon...:biggrin:

Bump: wah...so many ideas...hehehehe but i'm going to roll my rear fender very soon...:biggrin:

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
Haha pancing baik punya:rofl: Wei, there is another yellow 9 with Voltex kits running on RE30's ler. But bronze la...yours what colour bro? I was going to recommend low offset 9 inch wide black Enkei RPF1's to zi:biggrin:

Egiewan bro...U've pictures for the ENKEI rims...??? What's the rims specs..???:wavey::wavey:

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
Is good to hear good comments and improvement feedback (if it's valid). Thumbs up to Azizi and others for such appreciating and acknowledgement thread & comments contribution.

For me, I personally only got a few services and minor rectifying done by CPG due to no money to mod like most sifus here and the experience is good. :sleep:

As for Cruise-Power Garage & Kit's crew, keep up the good work for MLOC members !

Cheers to all.

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
Just google it la....got multiple specs one. If Azizi's car can fit GTR size rims, better go for it coz it looks sick as hell! Good side is, it is alot cheaper den Volks or SSR's:adore:

I thought U've the rims for sale...:wavey::wavey:

If i happen to transplant a half cut engine into my car, can i re-use the old stuff in my old engine? like spark plugs, timing belt, etc... is it ok to do so? please advice... thanks.