Test Drive for the 2007 new Mitsu Lancer!!

DDgreystar

Sep 20, 2004
dun think can test drive rite ???

or macam the ad.....test drive in SIC....n get to do a heel n toe act :)) hehehehe

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
hhmmm.. i tot we talking about the new lancer..

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
LoLzzzzzzzz... Then what abt de newly launch Porches Cayanne Turbo??? :biggrin: Is de car better eqiuped than its BMW counterpart - X5 4.8ix?!!! Hehehe... Bozz, am kidding...

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
see 1 on the road today..... goin' to test drive after work hehehehe

NoTiGuY

old school
Nov 16, 2003
PG-PJ-KL-DUBAI
www.cardomain.com
went to see the car, the rear is not as spacious as the CT9As, more like a E46/90 bimmer.....fat assed ppl like me who's driving cant pick nobody in the rear seats.. no leg room. sigh...

LancerEvorry

May 5, 2005
Here have some pic for you guz to share...
For me if compare to Civic 2.0, the 1st gear is not that good
May be it use 18" rim and sitted 4 big guys inside.

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
YALAH!!! i just remembered Lancerevory was sitting in the car while i was test driving... no wonder i felt the car abit heavy!!!! LOLZ!!

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
noti,
you are right!.. i sat behind on another test.. 2 people is ok.. 3.. if noti, b18c-r and myself sit behind.. its gonna be tight!!! hehehe

cyilaw

kuantan
went to see the car also today..for me it quite worth for that price compare with civic..heheheh...

leslie,

if i sit behind then either 2 of u guys have no place to sit anymore...hahahahahah.....

NoTiGuY

old school
Nov 16, 2003
PG-PJ-KL-DUBAI
www.cardomain.com
noti,
you are right!.. i sat behind on another test.. 2 people is ok.. 3.. if noti, b18c-r and myself sit behind.. its gonna be tight!!! hehehe

leslie, i think we dont need you to be in it to feel tight.. me and ben more than enough d...

no HID, foldable side mirrors and the whole dashboard is too plasticky.... well imho only though.

It’s not what you’re thinking, this isn’t the rumoured two-door baby Cayenne from Porsche but is the work of UK-based tuning firm Merdad. They let slip on the project back in September and now they have some real life shots of their Cayenne Coupe that debuted in London last month...