Thousand ONE reason to choose EVO .. Latest with pic

options

Dec 3, 2006
here is the classical event i had come across to watch last night when i do housekeeping on my VCD.

Motoring event in japan proven evo race with various super sports car including skyline, pocshe 911 series, NSX, Type R etc in 5 laps - Tsukuba track ...evo 5 had done a very impressive results compared to others...!!! So to shose evo owners, ... happy motoring !!!!

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Yeah, if am not wrong de fastest lap done in Tsukuba track is by an EVO!!! Very highly regarded in Japan!!! Anyone care to share by which Evo?! De HKS tht driven by N. Taniguchi? Hehehe... Sudah lupa liao...

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
If an extremely mod Evo, its very scary in time attack... Not even a full mod GT-R, Scooby, Supra n etc n match tht time... Its HKS CT9A (E7, E8 then E9) Evo tht kept breaking its own record... But not sure de new Evo X can do de same not... Lotsa aero kit needed i think...

Not sure abt rojak mod evos la... :biggrin: Hehe... Wiralution oso can beat them i think...

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
yeah agree, evo is one of the jap finest.... can say evos have being used for racing all over the world (rally+track+autokana etc) .... but one question always come across... wonder why it is NOT COMPETING IN JGTC???? anyone?

options

Dec 3, 2006
i think may be no ppl want to sponsor .... hehe :hmmmm:

EXPERTS ........ need help n advice .

I planning to change engine for my wira 1.5 .
pls advice .....

1 ) Which 1 is better 4g92 mivec , 4g92 mivec md or 4g61t ?

2 ) How much will it cost to transplant a 4g61t and 4g92 mivec md ?

3 ) Coes turbo kit can be fit to 4g92 mivec ?