Team Street

kannasai

Nov 19, 2005
racingteam said:
hahaha... is ok is ok... but still can hang out and be friend... right??
sure sure.. hehe..
hmm... maybe i ajak some of my members to come out TT with u guys..:_:

littlevios

Dec 6, 2005
racingteam said:
hahaha... nice... you met us before??? sure??? anyway how can i call your name?? how can we contact you??? ok.. we sure be friend here... nice to meet you... have a nice day...
sure :) just PM me the details n we cud meet up 1 day to yamcha or something. maybe cud get to see iceicebabe as well.. woot :)

kannasai

Nov 19, 2005
littlevios said:
sure :) just PM me the details n we cud meet up 1 day to yamcha or something. maybe cud get to see iceicebabe as well.. woot :)
got chick this fella sure in wan... hahahah...:shades_smile:

iceicebabe

Mar 22, 2006
littlevios said:
haha...i'll bring my bf along.....jk....im not those hot chick..so dun put so much hope on dat..cuz u will feel disappointed...LOL

littlevios

Dec 6, 2005
iceicebabe said:
haha...i'll bring my bf along.....jk....im not those hot chick..so dun put so much hope on dat..cuz u will feel disappointed...LOL

lol just meet n know new frends leh... sure ok 1 rite? :) i hope... hehe so we all find 1 day we all come out yamcha n get 2 know each other lo... btw...if u nid me fetch u sure can :)

Mar 10, 2006
o...

kannasai said:
sure sure.. hehe..
hmm... maybe i ajak some of my members to come out TT with u guys..:_:
hahahaha... nice... so happy to see this... haha.. we you meet you guys too.. but are you viosclub member...??? mind to tell???

iceicebabe

Mar 22, 2006
littlevios said:
lol just meet n know new frends leh... sure ok 1 rite? :) i hope... hehe so we all find 1 day we all come out yamcha n get 2 know each other lo... btw...if u nid me fetch u sure can :)
haha...fetch me???boon said dat u r trying to buaya gals over here...haha..betta i stay aware 1st...who knws that u r one of the top ten rapist in malaysia???LOL...jkjk...

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
some fella fm street please tune ur HID lower...its damn freakin glaring when i crossed the junction n ur stupid HID blinded me...are you aware of how dangerous that makes me or other drivers that crosses ur path or in front of you?

i saw by the side of my eye ur box decals n it was either a accord or vios...either one of you please tune ur HID beam lower to prevent this fm happening to other road users...

i was the yellow car crossing the junction wz 'ZTH' at the door before you at ss15,on ur left was a playground n i was from mpsj office/racks turning out to the main road.

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
that is the reason ppl complain about HID's glaring their eyes n getting bad impression of it....i see alot of bimmers wz their HID's not glaring cuz its properly done....bro,u got HID's n its attractive enuf from far even if u tune it downwards...dont be one of those nonsense ppl who shine their HID to he front n not downwards where they should be

Number plate : ADU 6618

light blue wira 1.5gli

gt wing at the back (very high)

14 inch rims i think

lifted back end ( rally style )

small double eksos muffler

special edition face lift front end ( bumper etc )

front bares undergrnd sticker ( windscreen )

basic desciption...driver thinks its a lambo !! dangerous driving around setapak...spotted arnd jalan genting kelang and danau kota area many times...keep a look out guys as he thinks he owns the road.....just a...