TEAM HP4G (Honda Prelude 4th Generation

hey_guy

Apr 11, 2006
StrikerX said:
prelude front bumper 4 sale....condition is good...need abit touch up only....any1 interested?? selling for RM200....price negotiable....
any pic ah??

hey_guy

Apr 11, 2006
hey_guy said:
Hi guys, i have purchased NGK Iridium for my lude from Singapore for S$65 inclusive of shipping from singapore. Now waiting for it to arrive at my doorstep :p

Any bros here wanna buy can let me know
i received the plugs today~
Shipped out from singapore on the 14th Aug :)

hey_guy

Apr 11, 2006
Servicing my lude...

this morning went to service my lude... and at the same time replace with the NGK Iridium plugs. When took out the old plugs, it was like soap with oil! So changed the oil seal and also the distributor oil seal cuz leaking as well. Sigh... Maybe that explains my car FC so high and no power.

The mech pre-warn me that i might need to replace my distributor if i cant start my car after replacing the oil seal in the distributor wo... any idea how much it cost ah brand new and used??

Hope to see some very positive results when i collect my car tmr...

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
Party at my House

Hi to all HP4G member,

There will be a party held in my house.

Date : 2nd Sept 2006
time : 6:30pm - 11:30pm
venue: My house, wangsa melawati, near CARRE FOUR wangsa maju
food : non halal (Sorry to all muslim luders, as this food is not prepare by me)

Luders that confirm:

1) Skyhawkheng (Thomas 012 - 282 9199)
2) AcuraV (Ken)
3) Louismhc (Louis)
4) Hisha (Lam)
5) Ramjet (Woon)
6) Bear (will come for a drink and gathering)
7)
8)

Anyone interested? Please confirm your attendance. Thank you.

AcuraV

May 12, 2005
Jb
hey_guy said:
this morning went to service my lude... and at the same time replace with the NGK Iridium plugs. When took out the old plugs, it was like soap with oil! So changed the oil seal and also the distributor oil seal cuz leaking as well. Sigh... Maybe that explains my car FC so high and no power.

The mech pre-warn me that i might need to replace my distributor if i cant start my car after replacing the oil seal in the distributor wo... any idea how much it cost ah brand new and used??

Hope to see some very positive results when i collect my car tmr...

hello,
I have this problem b4, if change distributor will cost you few hundred ringgit (re-con rm3xx or after market rm2xx). I replace oil seal and car working usually and cost me rm15 (labour+oil seal)...I change it on my hometown cos no matter in SG or JB, they charge me more than the cost in double plus tripple. SG quote me $60, JB quote me nearly hundred dollar which i don see worth to do it, most w.shop or mech will advise you not to change oil seal but distributor, and they sounded difficult la and trouble la. yet my friend in hometown get me his mech and to handle and I was told is easy job, unless the distributor is mulfunction not only oil leak problem.
Finally, I pay rm15 with oil seal and labour to fix the problem. infact he told me the oil seal cost few dollar only and job easily done.

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak

food : non halal (Sorry to all muslim luders, as this food is not prepare by me)

I can meet u all at PROJET Petrol Station, Wangsa Maju.

Luders that confirm:

2) AcuraV (Ken)
3) Louismhc (Louis)
4) Hisha (Lam)
5) Ramjet (Woon)
7) Ray (New HP4G member)
8) Juiseebrain
9)

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
oi serve me Satay HALAL la.. i oso can eat..

later i come eat dim sum then u know..

XXXX
BEAr

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
actually the food is prepare by malay.....but i donno my father will side order anything or not, that 1 i am not sure lo.....but confirm will order satay lo.:regular_smile:

louismhc

Oct 3, 2005
Ho Chi Minh
Eh.....Thomas bro buy KFC for bear la so pity him see only. Hahaha......Bear come we go eat "BAK KUT TEH" !!! HAhaha.....dim sum no nice one. :X-:

StrikerX

Mar 23, 2006
skyhawkheng said:
actually the food is prepare by malay.....but i donno my father will side order anything or not, that 1 i am not sure lo.....but confirm will order satay lo.:regular_smile:

haiyo.....satay ka ?? come down kajang only eat la....hehe...need me buy n come or not ??....but scare by the time reach ur place not nice d wor....watever it is...u decide la TAI LO THOMAS !!

n btw,, on that nite launching our "Team_HP4G" or not ??

n btw NO.2,, can bring gf/fren/gay partner/family/whole kampung???

n btw NO.3,, i`m coming,,, but not sure where the place... (if come alone,,got chicks provided or not??)...haha...order 4 me, bear n hisha....hahaha

n btw NO.4,, is it ur birthday party??...if yes then need crack head...cos duno wat to buy...cos u so damn rich,,,wat also u got d...perfect guy !

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
louismhc said:
Eh.....Thomas bro buy KFC for bear la so pity him see only. Hahaha......Bear come we go eat "BAK KUT TEH" !!! HAhaha.....dim sum no nice one. :X-:
KFC = kong fu cao ? not halal 1 woh ..bear can't eat also hehehe... bear we go eat BAH KUT TEH ..this 1 nice ..go home insaf then the god will 4give u hehehe :shades_smile:

louismhc

Oct 3, 2005
Ho Chi Minh
StrikerX said:
haiyo.....satay ka ?? come down kajang only eat la....hehe...need me buy n come or not ??....but scare by the time reach ur place not nice d wor....watever it is...u decide la TAI LO THOMAS !!

n btw NO.3,, i`m coming,,, but not sure where the place... (if come alone,,got chicks provided or not??)...haha...order 4 me, bear n hisha....hahaha

n btw NO.4,, is it ur birthday party??...if yes then need crack head...cos duno wat to buy...cos u so damn rich,,,wat also u got d...perfect guy !
We all also dont know Thomas's house once reach puchong give him a call lor coz we all wait at some place. :_:

NO.3,,I'm think Thomas will provide each of us a chick. Hahahaha... :X-:
NO.4,, Yalor....dont know what to buy le. :confused_smile:

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
Party in SETAPAK

Hi all HP4G member......

Just to double confirm u all again......the party venue is at SETAPAK not puchong.:regular_smile:

don buta buta go puchong......cos it is 2 diff place......hehehehhe

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
StrikerX said:

elo brother bryant.....let me answer your question.

No1 = we ofcos will lauching our Team HP4G.......hehehe

No2 = u can bring gf/fren/gay partner/family/whole kampung, but u have to let me know the head count a.s.a.p

No3=Place at setapak/wangsa maju, u know where is CARRE FOUR wangsa maju? beside CARRE FOUR got 1 PROJET Petrol Station, i might meet u all there then lead u all to my house.

No4=Actually this party is organise by my father, it is just a normal party, don ever take it as a birthday party, just com for fun lah

estimated party will have around 50 pax include my friend, Team HP4G, my sister's friend......etc.....

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
Party at my House (SETAPAK)

I can meet u all at PROJET Petrol Station, Wangsa Maju.

Luders that confirm:

2) AcuraV (Ken)
3) Louismhc (Louis)
4) Hisha (Lam)
5) Ramjet (Woon)
7) Ray (New HP4G member)
8) Juiseebrain
9) Simon
10) StrikerX (Bryant)
11)
12)

Hi guys...I'm thinking to get Mazda CX5 or Nissan Juke...

New for Mazda CX5
Recon for Nissan Juke

Both selling about the same price but couldn't decide which to get...ur opinion would much appreciated...

Thank u for the vewing and polling...