Member that confirm:

1) Skyhawkheng
2) AcuraV
3) Hisha
4) mrBear
5) Juiseeebrain
6)

anyone joining us??
wah so far at the curve ah? i think i cant leh....

sharinling

Apr 6, 2006
r we going to have booze?

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
TT for TEAM HP4G !!

Place : ProtonShow Room near THE CURVE
Time : 11pm onwards
Date : Friday (2 Jun 2006)

Member that confirm:

1) Skyhawkheng
2) AcuraV
3) Hisha
4) mrBear
5) Juiseeebrain
6) Sharinling
7) ZarulIskandar
8) Ramjet
9)

anyone joining us??

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
Hyunji said:
Hi there Team, im new in the forum, erm. i own a prelude 1989, wondering u all as a ludes have any idea on the custom body kits for my ride? need some suggestions or anywhere to look into. thanks again all HP4G
is it 3rd gen prelude ..in sunway got 1 fully VIP bodykit u can go there hv a look i think the bodykit is from GRANPIRE....can go there n look around

i got friend doing custom bodykit too ..if want can go n ask

Hyunji

May 31, 2006
Thanks!

Thanks all for the exellent responce.. if there is any other advice pls do ... thanks.. and hope to see u all if there is a gathering later in the months that i might be able to join. just asking..!! thanks again!

ramjet

Oct 8, 2005
lsd on wheel balancing done

hi hisha....
ws at sunway ....saw a white one fully bodykit...is tat the one?

anyway....just to share....finally done my lsd on wheel balancing.

now its perfect....no shaking shit....

thanks to eegee/loo for the recommendation to sunway.

see you guys on friday.

:shades_smile:

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
ramjet said:
hi hisha....
ws at sunway ....saw a white one fully bodykit...is tat the one?

anyway....just to share....finally done my lsd on wheel balancing.

now its perfect....no shaking shit....

thanks to eegee/loo for the recommendation to sunway.

see you guys on friday.

:shades_smile:
ya ya ..damn nice 1 hehehe with 4 muffler out 18 inch wheel if no mistake hehehe ....always park with 1 RX-7 SA22C with full bodykit 1 ...

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
TT for TEAM HP4G !!

Place : ProtonShow Room near THE CURVE
Time : 11pm onwards
Date : Friday (2 Jun 2006)

Member that confirm:

1) Skyhawkheng
2) AcuraV
3) Hisha
4) mrBear
5) Louismhc
6) Sharinling
7) ZarulIskandar
8) Ramjet
9) StrikerX
10)

I think today will be a big TT also !!!!:regular_smile:

louismhc

Oct 3, 2005
Ho Chi Minh
I'm doing some logo at the moment and will be finished around 15th of June. :X-: I'm will be posting on here :) .

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
skyhawkheng said:
hisha,

if can..try to print out our logo, then we might discuss during TT.....thanks man!!:regular_smile:
eh~~ print out ah ..got some problem la..the catridge no ink already hehehe

A friend has fitted an NGV to his KIA for RM3600, and he expects the savings to payback in 12 months or so (savings of RM300 per month).

Any of you gents have any experience good or bad to share on using Natural Gas ?
Is it worth the bother of carrying a gas tank in your boot (and losing space for luggage)?

Why isn't NGV catching on? The majority users are the taxis,judging by their demand for gas at Petronas...