Team 99ers - Civic 99 Spec Enthusiasts' Club

civic@938

Nov 28, 2005
life is bored bro....anyway why Krayven never come to AFOS that day? it was fun and nice...

CD6SiR

Oct 30, 2005
Converting to 99spec

Hi 99ers,
I,m conv. my 95 EK3 soon.Managed to get ori 99 parts.Parts came fr
civic GX Gas vehicle( JDM) I suppose.Ok,my question is:do they have
maroon 99spec(slightly darker than local EJ).Preferabbly would like
to maintain the "colour code" originality.If not,than maybe go for
Champship White.Thanks.

sasuke

Nov 23, 2004
CD6SiR said:
Hi 99ers,
I,m conv. my 95 EK3 soon.Managed to get ori 99 parts.Parts came fr
civic GX Gas vehicle( JDM) I suppose.Ok,my question is:do they have
maroon 99spec(slightly darker than local EJ).Preferabbly would like
to maintain the "colour code" originality.If not,than maybe go for
Champship White.Thanks.
U mean u have the sample colour with u on the body parts u bought? Then the painter should be able to get the colour u want as long as u got the sample. Thanks.

CD6SiR

Oct 30, 2005
jiniel2en,
Thanks for the moral support bro.Sent in my car yesterday.
It's gonna be pearl maroon dude,ready in 5 days time.Now comes
my next problem,the mango tree in front of my house.The sap is
horrible,not to mention bird droppings.But the shade and fruit is
fantastic.I guess this might be one of the problems faced by honda
owners.You can't have everything in life can't you?

Spoonz

Nov 16, 2005
really like to join....
but mine is still 96...
very malu lah...

Spoonz

Nov 16, 2005
intention have but money dun have....
just recently overhaul and p&p my engine...
hope I can find cheap but good quality bodypart...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
CD6SiR said:
jiniel2en,
Thanks for the moral support bro.Sent in my car yesterday.
It's gonna be pearl maroon dude,ready in 5 days time.Now comes
my next problem,the mango tree in front of my house.The sap is
horrible,not to mention bird droppings.But the shade and fruit is
fantastic.I guess this might be one of the problems faced by honda
owners.You can't have everything in life can't you?
u r welcome dude...
yup, we can hav evthing in our life ....just if we take no action....:_:
just buy a Car Cover, cover it up, then can get shade & Fruit...ahhahahahaaa:_: :_:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Spoonz said:
intention have but money dun have....
just recently overhaul and p&p my engine...
hope I can find cheap but good quality bodypart...
then u must call Sasuke.....for Orig or Imit bodyparts at very reasonable price...:_:

Enthusiast

Oct 10, 2005
really can arrr.....caya larh....
hows ur ctr meter working kray?? if got any events call me lar woi!!

I'm looking for lambo door conversion kits for my car everywhere in penang and BM.

does anyone know where i can find it in malaysia?!!?