Team 99ers - Civic 99 Spec Enthusiasts' Club

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
CivicClan said:
so jin...u want to volunteer lah is it. hehehehe !!!!!

i'm sure gary know his way. so gary, which hotel u all going to stay in? cititel?
u tot i scare ar....:baring_teeth:

CivicClan

Sep 29, 2004
JINEIL2EN said:
u tot i scare ar....:baring_teeth:
not saying u scare leh. u where got scare of anything one. :regular_smile: come come...if jin volunteer, i also volenteer. wah, 2 founders lead the convoy. hahahaha !!!!

KrAyven

Sep 13, 2004
www.kraycomotorsport.com
Not bad but unfortunately I'm not in KL that time. :sad_smile: I will be back to KL on 30th April morning for the launching.

CivicClan

Sep 29, 2004
ic ic. not to worry Kray. we'll take care of gary and the rest of the members.

anyway, the plan for 30th night (Bar FLAM) still on ?

KrAyven

Sep 13, 2004
www.kraycomotorsport.com
Most of them are agreed. As I know, me, Alan, Lo, Bryan, Richard, Fatt, of course GARY and JB 99ers also included. So how about the rest of founders and members?

redbluez18

Jun 17, 2005
great,, well. Since that our FIRST launching.. we shall celebrate "kau-kau" ..yam senggggggg

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
CivicClan said:
not saying u scare leh. u where got scare of anything one. :regular_smile: come come...if jin volunteer, i also volenteer. wah, 2 founders lead the convoy. hahahaha !!!!
saturday me & simon very busy ler....:shades_smile:

<iframe width="335" height="250" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/YzIFhvtWWzk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Hi guys Here is the timelapse video of my car getting wrapped Enjoy...