Team 99ers - Civic 99 Spec Enthusiasts' Club

KrAyven

Sep 13, 2004
www.kraycomotorsport.com
Dont worry, our page never being hacked before. It is server's problem.

phpBB Forum Timeouts, 'Too Many Connections', Server load, or '1' Errors
Please report all phpBB forum server errors in here, rather than in their own topics. Do not use this thread for discussion, just for single reports.
If somebody has reported the same error you've been noticing recently on your server, please don't post it once again.

Rest assured that these errors do not mean your forum has been deleted or that it's lost information. Most problems are usually solved within a few days - We appreciate your patience.

CivicClan

Sep 29, 2004
wah, few days? so long meh....i think they uses old MYSQL lah...hehehe !!!! anyway, thanks Kray.

Jin, what u want to talk to me. sorry y'day can't make it. got plans liao. somemore i'm on leave y'day.

Gary, congrates tht u r able to join us this sunday. do give Kray the head count from ur end ya. as far as i can remember, there's around 12 person from KL side. hope to hit 20 EKs tht day.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
CivicClan said:
Jin, what u want to talk to me. sorry y'day can't make it. got plans liao. somemore i'm on leave y'day.

suen lah......:Not_Impressed: now nothing to says w/ u liao.........

redbluez18

Jun 17, 2005
civic@938 said:
shit...i think our webpage got HACKED by hacker already...

by the way i got a good news for everyone...

I'LL BE COMING FOR THE OFFICIAL LAUNCHING!
That is fantastic Gary. :regular_smile: Obviously 99ers will like to c our Branch Manager to make it for our ever first official launching. beside that.. i really salute/ respect ur presence; all the frm Johor to meet us on last Saturday TT.:shades_smile:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
yo Gary, how bout u waiting at some place near KL b4 u come to PJ, so, mayb Prez can send a few peeps to escort u mh....or convoy togather.....must b very syok...:_:

CivicClan

Sep 29, 2004
so jin...u want to volunteer lah is it. hehehehe !!!!!

i'm sure gary know his way. so gary, which hotel u all going to stay in? cititel?

redbluez18

Jun 17, 2005
JINEIL2EN said:
yo Gary, how bout u waiting at some place near KL b4 u come to PJ, so, mayb Prez can send a few peeps to escort u mh....or convoy togather.....must b very syok...:_:
ya man.. sound interesting. macam ini baru ada gaya mar. :X-:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
CivicClan said:
so jin...u want to volunteer lah is it. hehehehe !!!!!

i'm sure gary know his way. so gary, which hotel u all going to stay in? cititel?
u tot i scare ar....:baring_teeth:

CivicClan

Sep 29, 2004
JINEIL2EN said:
u tot i scare ar....:baring_teeth:
not saying u scare leh. u where got scare of anything one. :regular_smile: come come...if jin volunteer, i also volenteer. wah, 2 founders lead the convoy. hahahaha !!!!

KrAyven

Sep 13, 2004
www.kraycomotorsport.com
Not bad but unfortunately I'm not in KL that time. :sad_smile: I will be back to KL on 30th April morning for the launching.

CivicClan

Sep 29, 2004
ic ic. not to worry Kray. we'll take care of gary and the rest of the members.

anyway, the plan for 30th night (Bar FLAM) still on ?

Hi all friends,
I don’t know whether this is a problem or it is normal. It has happened very long time already but only today im very keen to know.
Compared to other car, yes mine smell more bad, but then everything looks normal. My idle is around 800rpm, my consumption for RM10 can go 80-90km, no jerking and what-so-ever other problems. My piping is normal and im using hks super dragger for the ekzos.
The problem is it smell bad{really make my nose pain} and can see a slight white...