TE71 Coupe Project Sharing

haha bro sham, i think around 2 or 3 more days, then u guys will see this monster in kl oledi..... going to be done soon....

still got alot of thing to do. Basically it won't be monster coz just using stock 4AGE 16V engine

4AGE 16V.....good balance for a monster drift car!!!! watch it ler!!!

cabbutt!!!!

I'm still waiting to see your AE87 (No longer AE86 coz using blacktop engine) on the road. When can I test it?

need to sell off something !!!! but got nothing to sell ler!!! hahahaaa.....

in fact my wife bought herself... NEO ler...

i also can not tahan!!!! been driving illegally !!!!kekekkeeee.... still not primed yet!!! but will post any new info ler!!!!

heheeee
cheers....

EG9 said:
still got alot of thing to do. Basically it won't be monster coz just using stock 4AGE 16V engine

almost done lo, later can start the engine oledi, then tomorrow can do the aircond lo....
for now sure wont be monster lo, but after few months.....
hahaha....

sure can 1.... hehe....
still got BMW ma... whack with BMW 1st lo....

engine going in oledi ma, tomorrow going to do aircond lo...

different kind of feeling, still prefer to whack those light chassis and responsive engine.

New Update: 25th Jan, 2007

Engine already in engine bay. Going to complete soon

DSC00392.jpg

No sales bump????
hehehehhehehehehe.......

by the way, maybe will take some new pics to lod over here

no car to wrack SIC....use my car 1st.....hahaha

bump for u