Take off your bra at the bar for free drinks

female for me, & male for TR....:biggrin:

i wan this 1 wor..
cosplay-japanese-girl-dressed-as-sexy-cat.jpg

:rofl::rofl:suddenly TR oso kena tarik into water:rofl::rofl:

sorry JIN...ur requisition too cute....my store only got this---->View attachment 272241:rofl:

SF only can claim this prize if his 'pisang' dia. bigger than JIN.......4":banghead:

JINEiL2EN: Lolz! Tiba-tiba put me on table lar JIN lolz! I haven't even been to this thread yet adi kena cucuk belakang lolz!

Khoo198: That kind of prize I can't accept lar...cuz Mine is bigger than JIN's 4" exhaust pipe..khoo, u forgot mine is 17" piping ar? So still I'm over qualify to claim the prize lolz! :laugh:

Khoo198:khoo, u forgot mine is 17" ar?:laugh:

wht??!!17"??!!:afraid: damn...wht a horror monster.....sorry guys....i tot mammoths r already extinction:confused:...no??:confused::banghead:

JINEiL2EN: Lolz! Tiba-tiba put me on table lar JIN lolz! I haven't even been to this thread yet adi kena cucuk belakang lolz!

Khoo198: That kind of prize I can't accept lar...cuz Mine is bigger than JIN's 4" exhaust pipe..khoo, u forgot mine is 17" piping ar? So still I'm over qualify to claim the prize lolz! :laugh:
hahahaa... this is zth culture ma...:biggrin:

Jin, again...you are stepping on me....=.='

wht??!!17"??!!:afraid: damn...wht a horror monster.....sorry guys....i tot mammoths r already extinction:confused:...no??:confused::banghead:

17" where got long? i come across a movie last time this guy got 19" long even longer then our average hand.

:stupid:............:stoned:19".....????:banghead:

that must b his trunk, not birdy....:thefinger:

x2002 bro...ya,even i've seen 24'' long too...but....whts make me shock is......17'' is diameter la....bigger than gas cylinder:rofl::rofl::rofl:

diameter lolz! So must be 17" Width and 20" Height lar? lolz!
I said mine is piping 17" ma not birdy ma...lolz! Khoo198 think dirty liao...

SF....how much u do tht plastic surgery:confused::confused:whr?whn?why?who's tht doctor?:rofl:

Lolz! No doctor required...DIY is the best...JINEIL2EN only point out how, where and what to do. Like that only I can get FOC ma and get to learn by myself...:thefinger:

Interested Khoo198? Do make an appointment with JIN lolz! Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Lolz! No doctor required...DIY is the best...JINEIL2EN only point out how, where and what to do. Like that only I can get FOC ma and get to learn by myself...:thefinger:

Interested Khoo198? Do make an appointment with JIN lolz! Satisfaction Guaranteed!
hhahahahhahaaa...well says bro, well says...:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: