Take off your bra at the bar for free drinks

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
wht??!!17"??!!:afraid: damn...wht a horror monster.....sorry guys....i tot mammoths r already extinction:confused:...no??:confused::banghead:
17" where got long? i come across a movie last time this guy got 19" long even longer then our average hand.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
17" where got long? i come across a movie last time this guy got 19" long even longer then our average hand.
:stupid:............:stoned:19".....????:banghead:

that must b his trunk, not birdy....:thefinger:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
x2002 bro...ya,even i've seen 24'' long too...but....whts make me shock is......17'' is diameter la....bigger than gas cylinder:rofl::rofl::rofl:

diameter lolz! So must be 17" Width and 20" Height lar? lolz!
I said mine is piping 17" ma not birdy ma...lolz! Khoo198 think dirty liao...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
SF....how much u do tht plastic surgery:confused::confused:whr?whn?why?who's tht doctor?:rofl:

Lolz! No doctor required...DIY is the best...JINEIL2EN only point out how, where and what to do. Like that only I can get FOC ma and get to learn by myself...:thefinger:

Interested Khoo198? Do make an appointment with JIN lolz! Satisfaction Guaranteed!

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Lolz! No doctor required...DIY is the best...JINEIL2EN only point out how, where and what to do. Like that only I can get FOC ma and get to learn by myself...:thefinger:

Interested Khoo198? Do make an appointment with JIN lolz! Satisfaction Guaranteed!
hhahahahhahaaa...well says bro, well says...:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
do u looking for me..?? ahem*** i'm the Doctor there...:slug:
no wonder la u got 4".............just curious........

triangle 4":confused::rofl:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
no wonder la u got 4".............just curious........

triangle 4":confused::rofl:
hahahha...
nop, the 1/4" of diameter must equivalent to 3" long...
not so long, but ngam ngam hor...:biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
sorry Dr.JiN,im kind of weak in math....can u juz post ur *ahem* picture here??:biggrin:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
sorry Dr.JiN,im kind of weak in math....can u juz post ur *ahem* picture here??:biggrin:
hmm... i wish to... but i scared ur screen cannot fit la, cos tooo long dy... or u got 60" & above's HDplasma or LCD..??:confused: