Exterior and Body

SWV silicon wiper (2nd thread)

wetwetwater

Mar 9, 2004
Puchong
Bro, if i take a few sets from you, will I get a cheaper price?
Kancil, Iswara, Civic EK, New CRV, and Waja.

Please PM me the prices. Thanks!

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
wetwetwater...
u got pm.
thanks for support~!!!
cheer up dude !!!

gonstar

Feb 10, 2006
Bro, quote me for my ford laser GL-X and location for pick up :) Thanx :)

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
bro...i not sure ur glx is 90 or 94...
if 90 is rm70 per pair
94 is 73 per pair...
location is seri petaling...
stock available...
contact me. thanks...bro.

kanelim

Jun 13, 2005
PJ/klang
i wan to know the wira price~pls pm to me
is Free delivery?? Free installation??
i come from klang(meru)
thanks!

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
kanelim said:
i wan to know the wira price~pls pm to me
is Free delivery?? Free installation??
i come from klang(meru)
thanks!

wira is rm73 per pair front.
and for rear is rm35 per pcs.
free delivery only in klang valley area.
klang too far.or u can come over old klang road.
is free installation.
with life time waranty card.
thank you.

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
da_damion said:
Bro how much for vios....give me detail
toyota vios is rm70 per pair
sizes are 14"/20" for front pair.
with life time waranty card.
free installation.
location to pick up is seri petaling.
thank you bro...

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
Sp00kY said:
wiper for kia rio pls...
front is rm73 per pair for sedan and hatchback.
rear is rm32 per pcs for hatchback only.
come togeter with life time waranty card.
my loc is seri petaling...bro.
thank you~!!!

Since this section goes more general, I decided to move my thread here. Here it goes:

Due to my old-aging SOHC non-vtec engine, what occured is that one end of the crankshaft which connects to the pulley broke...... got towed to a workshop, but the tauke said that have to change crankshaft, crankshaft bearings and also most of the seals since my engine is also leaking oil quite severely (gote quoted RM1300 overall). My question is, I understand on the seals part, as since they are already...