Super GT (JGTC) Road Shows 2009

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya

Dear RE members and friends,

The 2009 SuperGT (formerly known as JGTC) RoadShow kick-off on 16 May at Quattro Avenue K. 2nd Roadshow will be going to Sunway on 23 May and 3rd will be on 6 June at The Curve Damansara.

Owners of JDM sportcars are welcome to join the SuperGT Car look-alike competition and RoadShows.

SuperGT Roadshow Schedule:-

1).16th May 2009 - The Curve Damansara

2).23rd May 2009 - TBA

3).6th Jun 2009 - TBA

4). TBA

For more info, click here. To register for this event, you can PM me or BlackHowling.

Cheers.

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
where i can buy the ticket? how much for 1 ticket? thanks

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
I think Main Grand Stand ticket selling at RM150 each and RM80 for K1 Grandstand. Early bird will have 50% off. Come visit us at the Roadshow to find out more. :driver:

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
curve, near my house wor... i come kacau kacau and take pics can? :wavey:

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
I think Main Grand Stand ticket selling at RM150 each and RM80 for K1 Grandstand. Early bird will have 50% off. Come visit us at the Roadshow to find out more. :driver:
thanks...i already got it at kl sentral SIC office...meet u guys at sepang:driver:

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
All JDM cars are welcome to join us the RoadShow.....:driver:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
thanks...i already got it at kl sentral SIC office...meet u guys at sepang:driver:
Mingz .. which ticket you got ?? .. and you got there for photoshoot ??

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
Tomorrow night's event is full. So since no RE Club members have emailed me their confirmation, other than Joewe Kong, the rest will have to wait for next friday ;)

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
ADA KA? dunno.. i'm tired.. pics will be uploaded very soon.. resizing and editing now.. lots of 'censoring' to do

Bump: Just to update on the 1st run

Here u go..

Assembly

The Convoy

Full gallery here:
http://www.autojunctions.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=375&Itemid=1

Bump: Just to update on the 1st run

Here u go..

Assembly

The Convoy

Full gallery here:
http://www.autojunctions.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=375&Itemid=1

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
aisei, why suddenly change to the curve liao? i missed it :banghead::banghead::bawling::bawling:

errm....just wan to ask...has anyone seen anywhere selling those sticker-like that lights up in blue color? i've seen b4 those who got viper alarm, there's a viper logo blinking in blue color just by the side of the front windscreen...

or anyhow i can dupe it?
btw, if i were to install viper alarm, how much does it cost?
thanks!