Subang Jaya TT session

deedee

Sep 23, 2006
no TT?

I would love to join u guys for TT if u guys dun mind?

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
sure no problems joining!
The more the merrier!

We will set a date for the bidor convoy one of these nights.
Haha can have the Petrol Station TT again if u guys are alright lol

lolz! JINEIL2EN joining ma? If sifu JIN join i join lolz! I will try to get 2 rare toyota car owners to join for that convoy...but do let me know the specific date so that i can arrange with them...hard to get them...

Lolz! How come choose such a flameable area that could easily explode lolz! The most dangerous place is the safest place right? lolz! :laugh:

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
ofcos i join... since the ever last TT at petrol station & washing car, my car haven't wash since that TT... i wanna wash my car....:biggrin:
wa serious ah?

looks liek another petrol station TT should be happening soon kua....i go rally the rest of the buggers also la, long time no hangout. :smokin:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
wa serious ah?

looks liek another petrol station TT should be happening soon kua....i go rally the rest of the buggers also la, long time no hangout. :smokin:
but not this friday la...:biggrin:

Lolz! Just have one gf will do lar...dun have many not good lar...if still single of course can have many girls around...lolz! :biggrin:

mokomoko: So when is the trip to Bidor bro? I'm currently waiting for Sremban TT nia...JIN u wanna come?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Lolz! Just have one gf will do lar...dun have many not good lar...if still single of course can have many girls around...lolz! :biggrin:

mokomoko: So when is the trip to Bidor bro? I'm currently waiting for Sremban TT nia...JIN u wanna come?
we plan for Bidor TT, wat says u..???

1 gf...???:rofl::rofl::rofl: dun make me laugh...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
hahahah.. TT so long never heard of that word.. anyway..we planing trip down to penang 30th and 31st..
who wanna join.. can do convoy.. comfirm 1st.. so we can hire walkie talkie to talk kok sing song.

we plan for Bidor TT, wat says u..???

1 gf...???:rofl::rofl::rofl: dun make me laugh...:rofl::rofl::rofl:
Shouldn't be a problem but I need to know the exact date of that convoy 1st bro...then u can teach me how to fix the Grounding kit at Resthouse? lolz! :rofl: :banghead:

hahahah.. TT so long never heard of that word.. anyway..we planing trip down to penang 30th and 31st..
who wanna join.. can do convoy.. comfirm 1st.. so we can hire walkie talkie to talk kok sing song.
30th and 31st I guess I have to miss it...at Melaka during that time...u guys enjoy lar...

JINEIL2EN: If going Penang, JIN Bidor cancel ka?

Hi to all Sifu's and Happy Hari Raya to all Malay ZTH,
I need some advised on what should i need to mods my MyVi 1.5 car..I just want a normal mod's thats can bring me some Torque n Improve the car performance..
I am thinking changing the Air Filter,suspension and Exhaust...Any others thats i can do more???

Please advised..

Thanks to all..

:driver::driver::driver: