shah aLam/subanG meEt up

blue_hippo

Jun 16, 2004
u can reffer this at gathering and meeting /tt section...cheers ...

gary

May 9, 2005
subang
dreamy said:
not bad....

i from subang
when TT ?wher ?
i hang out with a bunch of car nuts on fridays at USJ9 if you guys are interested. 10pm onwards.

alien2jz

Sep 8, 2005
shah alam
dreamy=anywhere man....dun mind,wats ur ride?
gary=bunch of car nuts?haha which gang?

7500RPM

Aug 14, 2005
wah wah!! Illigal Gathering ah!.. i call police to go raid all gathering. make sure u all bring IC.. MUHAHAHAHHAHAHAhA :biggrin:

gary

May 9, 2005
subang
alien2jz said:
dreamy=anywhere man....dun mind,wats ur ride?
gary=bunch of car nuts?haha which gang?
just a small bunch lah.. we dont have any official name or anything, and we all drive different cars.. from subarus, to mx5's, to Toyota, proton, ford, evo....etc. we hangout every friday, 10pm, syed ariff 24hrs, USJ9, same row as where "tai thong" chinese restaurant used to be. its a mitsu showroom now.

we also go driving sometimes, trackdays..etc.

S.W.Yap

Aug 26, 2005
gary said:
just a small bunch lah.. we dont have any official name or anything, and we all drive different cars.. from subarus, to mx5's, to Toyota, proton, ford, evo....etc. we hangout every friday, 10pm, syed ariff 24hrs, USJ9, same row as where "tai thong" chinese restaurant used to be. its a mitsu showroom now.

we also go driving sometimes, trackdays..etc.
if I want to joint your TT , how do I know who to contact ah ? cannot be blur blur go there then ask every table right ? :)

blue_hippo

Jun 16, 2004
join le..the more the merrier

gary

May 9, 2005
subang
fstrader said:
join tt have to pay one kah? hehehehehee :biggrin:

ahhah.. now that you mention it, you can pay me lah. ;)
you guys know where the place or not? its the bunch of shops next to the mosque next to taipan.

just give me a call lah. 016-201 7013. my nick is my name.

10pm.

It’s one thing to build a dyno queen that’s just all show and no go, hitting the high notes right at the tacho’s redline but failing to channel any sense of speed in the build up to it due to the ginormous turbo spooling up to achieve those numbers.

Then there’s the true street cars that deliver in all sense of the word with absolute response and...