eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Nice ... might be an extra two available some days down the road too ... hehehe

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
porky farty
bet if kyo install his YRV.. his turbo is not as big as in the pic.. hehehe..

eyong
erm.. getting silvia eh.. hehehe

boon
that turbo u see u wan ar? i sell to u.. RM6000 cash.. how?

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
poc: No lar - not at the mean time ... but the intention is there ... Time to make some end-of-year calculations first ...

Ah Fat: Me Silvia? I am not a Silvia guy lar, nor a Silvia girl type either ... Like I've said, I can't drift, huu ...

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
u sell me 6000 cash; I installed it on my back bonet like what was done in "Pimp my ride" thread...
wakakakakaka

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
boon: Skyline N/A cannot meh ... hahaha ... BMW also going bi-turbo straight six, then must balance back wor ...

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
boon
better still i install in my own car.. hehehe..

eyong
erm.. drift is good and nice.. feels damm good.. hehehe.. *wonder what car will he change?

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Fatality said:
*wonder what car will he change?
Porsche GT2 would be a good thought ... but that's just a thought for now, huuu ..

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
erm.. high dreams u guys have.. my ideal car is to get that RedSun skyline in D1 i puas edi.. kekeke..

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Dreams good - Sometimes reality suxs ...

Mr. Solarturbine....is there anything wrong with you, your hand or your head?

WTF!!, are you doing keep simply disliking other people's post even disliking the forum R&R. You just do for fun or what? Yup, you've got my attention and You're not gonna like it. I've seen your way of replying to other people's posting and its really childish and F**king stupid to me....If you are having erectile problem then I advice you better don't come in here, if you are a wannabe super negative...