SSO 2dot5 KL 2005

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
eater_eg6 said:
hehehe...b4 u ask julian teach u ... u buy him 1 milo beng n belanja he hisap rokok lar... den he will teach u lor.. :) hehehe... :P
Hahaha... I can teach him handbrake turn but I am not that good some more a bit rusty liao.
I dont want milo & ciggy. I want a pair of tyres coz my tyres botak already.

Canken,
I will take the same kind of tyres I am using.

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
crazykid said:
i just realised there is 2 dents on my car la :mad: aijorr dam obvious at any angle la :( somemore the paint came out :mad: tupid r3 billboard :p
No need to knock la. My car also full of dents. I am not fixing it until it gets really bad then I will paint the whole car.

canken2

Mar 18, 2004
julianpang said:
Hahaha... I can teach him handbrake turn but I am not that good some more a bit rusty liao.
I dont want milo & ciggy. I want a pair of tyres coz my tyres botak already.

Canken,
I will take the same kind of tyres I am using.

aiyo.... uncle XXXXX... what tyres using now? BFG or AD07?
me still in debt la... hopefully GRA can get us a special deal on tyres...:D

yolk

julian
dun wan upgrade to semi's ah !??!?! hard to catch the front pack lor like that .. hehehehe

gavan

Apr 14, 2004
crazykid said:
i just realised there is 2 dents on my car la :mad: aijorr dam obvious at any angle la :( somemore the paint came out :mad: tupid r3 billboard :p
ehhehehhehe...you too geng adi marr!! take corner, billboard also dowan give face...ehehhee :P

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
yolk said:
julian
dun wan upgrade to semi's ah !??!?! hard to catch the front pack lor like that .. hehehehe
Soon I will upgrade, oherwise cannot catch the front pack coz they are all using semi slicks. The semi slicks alone should give you 2 seconds advantage in SSO over road tyres.

eater_eg6

Feb 15, 2004
east coast
www.geocities.com
julianpang said:
Please la...... Dont call me sifu. You make me malu only. You are the champion for Eat Me class mar. You should be teaching ppl.
aih...im lucky onli lar... i also learn from u many things mar... thats mean u r my sifu lar... :) dun shy lar... :P

adian

Nov 22, 2003
www.the-yeins.com
These are tentative:

SSO 3dot5 Batu Kawan Stadium, Penang
6/7 August 2005

Should be confirmed by next week and will open registration.

As per Danga Bay JB event, will work out a complete Hotel package!

/adian

CarismaGT

adian said:
These are tentative:

SSO 3dot5 Batu Kawan Stadium, Penang
6/7 August 2005

Should be confirmed by next week and will open registration.

As per Danga Bay JB event, will work out a complete Hotel package!

/adian
Adian: which hotel would u guys most prob be staying? in the Mainland side or Island?

my air cond is working fine til just now the air cond pump just cut off and would not turn on....i suspect ither the pump switch or the fuse or relay is blown.. but i don know is there a fuse or relay for the air cond pump?? pls help!!!