SSO 2dot5 KL 2005

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
canken, no la he busy making money to prep the car for SSO3.5 hehehe.

eater_eg6

Feb 15, 2004
east coast
www.geocities.com
canken2 said:
no la... coomuncated with Mickey via SMS, his wife was at home the other day.... the chick is someone else..;)

guess MRMIC2 aka Mickey is busy with Dreamcars Asia... seldom see him online..

congrats eater_eg6 for winning SSO2.5 Eat me category! can u be my sifu???
haha.. thanx... wei... i also got sifu one wor... i think u better learn from my sifu lar... :) 1 is killerB n 1 is Julian ..:) which one u prefer ?? :) hehehe... :)

canken2

Mar 18, 2004
eater_eg6 said:
haha.. thanx... wei... i also got sifu one wor... i think u better learn from my sifu lar... :) 1 is killerB n 1 is Julian ..:) which one u prefer ?? :) hehehe... :)
two oso i want to "pei see"... :p

but my car cannot do handbrake turns like uncle XXXXX's super green hornet woo...

gavan

Apr 14, 2004
awww, kesian crazykid, first fella to rasmi the accident with billboard! :D salute to you! knock back ar? looks like abit oni worr....leave it only lorr......

Fiki

Dec 6, 2004
Klang Valley
www.kic.com.my
still not many picture available ahh.. if only mk is around to take picture...

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
eater_eg6 said:
hehehe...b4 u ask julian teach u ... u buy him 1 milo beng n belanja he hisap rokok lar... den he will teach u lor.. :) hehehe... :P
Please la...... Dont call me sifu. You make me malu only. You are the champion for Eat Me class mar. You should be teaching ppl.

Currently my wira is mivec 1.8, My fren has a rvr engine without gb and he said he can trade in my engine and install d rvr engine in my car with little bit of top up and he will do all d necessary paperworks.

My questions is:
He said can use back my mivec gb, since d rvr comes without gb,but is it advisable?