SONY ERICSSON T610

devil

I am thinking of getting SONY ERICSSON T610 mobile phone.
Just wish to know if anyone using it and is this baby worth buying?
What is the cheapest price I can get for original equipment.

Someone offering me shop warrenty not sony warrenty, which is about 100 cheaper so I wondering what is that mean?

devil

bout 1000.. hoping to get cheaper then tat . hehehe

m a v [3] r i c k

9,000 RPM
Nov 21, 2003
RM1k at sungei wang [AP]
quite worth it coz u'll get quite a lot of functions for that kinda price
;) most value for money i'd say :)

devil

okie dude.. i will take ur advise,someone offer me 1180 for full orginal while 1030 for AP set. I think I will go for original since only 150 diff only loh! :D

m a v [3] r i c k

9,000 RPM
Nov 21, 2003
devil,
yeah if u have the budget its better to go for original...my budget is 1k on the dot so no choice have to get ciplak version...
freestyler,
not the cheapest but is one of the cheapest :D

zero4

i'm a t610 owner, really nice phone dude, you shud get it, full of features for a reasonable price, sungai wang quoted you 1180 for sony ericsson original t610? you are lucky wei, 1 month ago, i bought it for 1350.......sigh..... :lol:

simplythebest

whats the difference between AP and the other distributor? there are 3 distributors aye?

all are original, and just that the warranty time period different?

Getz

Nov 30, 2003
Warranty by different doctor. Different doctor got different skills and tools facilities. Period I think all also one year. Up to you guys to decides which company.

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
Originally posted by simplythebest@Dec 15 2003, 05:08 PM
whats the difference between AP and the other distributor? there are 3 distributors aye?

all are original, and just that the warranty time period different?
wats the difference btween merc that brought in by 'naza' and 'cycle n carriage'?

sang_kancil

Dec 9, 2003
Kuching,Sarawak
www.pgx.com.my
i'm T610 user too.since september 2003.bought at RM1120.00.kuching. comment:oklah.kaler juz not very nice when taking pic at nite.melody very very good compare nokia phone. :D

devil

Someone told me the interface loading time for T610 is slow. Can T610 user give me some feedback on this?

Yes, I agree the camera pixel is not as good as samsung but the camera is not really wat i m into since I have my Ixus 400 , might only use the camera to snap certain thing ... if i m seriously into pic, i rather go back to my digital cam loh!
Moreover, the samsung is expensive, easily RM1700 above, which is way out of my budget.

hey guys need some help ...... i need to polish my sisters vios there car is 6 months old n the paint condition is quiet bad as my sister didnt take care of the car... there are alot of bird shit stain on the car which im trying to remove it with a cloth n polish ...but there are some part of the car which is affected my the aircond water and its causing the paint to change color :( and the front driver side door there is a key scratch ask u know kl there are alor of lifeless people who...