BEWARE...DUN BUY USED SONY W550i

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
helo members,

my gf Sony Ericsson juz kena 'rampas' by a motor in front of Setapak Ria Condo..Setapak here juz now..

HP is Sony Erisccon W550i the latest walkman handphone....the casing is white color and it is original set...

juz 4 days old so it look 100% new

IMEI number is 35744200-425312-9

Let me know if anyone found this...thanks

016-8417327

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
May I ask how did it got rampas? What was your gf doing? Where was she walking? Just curious. Will share some security tips later on.

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
huakenny said:
helo members,

my gf Sony Ericsson juz kena 'rampas' by a motor in front of Setapak Ria Condo..Setapak here juz now..

HP is Sony Erisccon W550i the latest walkman handphone....the casing is white color and it is original set...

juz 4 days old so it look 100% new

IMEI number is 35744200-425312-9

Let me know if anyone found this...thanks

016-8417327

if found it then how wor?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
the W550i now shall be in 1 of the mobile shop..

dude, you are right, track the IMEI, 35744200-425312-9, the number that no other mobile phone will have the same IMEI number in the world.

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
satria_95 said:
May I ask how did it got rampas? What was your gf doing? Where was she walking? Just curious. Will share some security tips later on.

the motor took the whole handbag....rampas it from behind..so the pursue all all the things inside the handbag gone

my gf is walking..from the way back home...happened below my condo the cross junction there, my gf stop there as hv to see got car o not before cross the road

so the motor came from behind n rampas the bag...gf bag gone n hand n pain injured.....

i juz bc from clinic n balai sentul juz now

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
BlackSamurai said:
the W550i now shall be in 1 of the mobile shop..

dude, you are right, track the IMEI, 35744200-425312-9, the number that no other mobile phone will have the same IMEI number in the world.
how to trace? i cant find any way to trace it....

GAME_OVER

huakenny said:
how to trace? i cant find any way to trace it....
just an suggestion ... try use friend finder to trace the barger ... if the barger didn't off the mobile phone fast enaf ... u'll get them ... get our belove legal force to do the job ...

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
friend finder? hm...I think tht barger wont be so stupid lar..rampas already then rampas already lo..its very very hard to trace it back. Even if I know someone working inside they also say its impossible to trace a phone back! hm..so no point la...

phat7

May 21, 2004
huakenny i hope you girlfriend is ok. at least she is safe dude.

mindysy

KL-setapak
mindysy.multiply.com
kenny... haih~ ask ur gf just forget it la.. no use already.. me oso kena rampas few times... 3 hp RM 2 k + ..... so better is dont use handbag.. use those waist bag ..tat not easy kena rampas... ur gf safe is important la..

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
dude...sorry to hear about wat happened..

but the friend finder thing..the other party must allow to be FOUND ..

which i totally doubt that farker will...

GAME_OVER

mindysy said:
kenny... haih~ ask ur gf just forget it la.. no use already.. me oso kena rampas few times... 3 hp RM 2 k + ..... so better is dont use handbag.. use those waist bag ..tat not easy kena rampas... ur gf safe is important la..
u use waist beg ..gal fren also kena rampas together ..muahhahaha

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
hmmm try informing the service center to inform them that the phone has been stolen ... maybe they can help u track it somehow ...

hope ur gf can get over this incident ...

b16a need to change from auto tranmission to manual as i know is need to change ecu, gearbox, how much is the ecu and gear box on market price now ? beside that i would like to ask is it b16a come with auto tranmission have diffrent with b16a that come wit manual tranmission on performance ? thanks and every advice is appreciated..