Skyline Spotted!

z34

May 5, 2009
i smell something fishy here :biggrin:

if there's award for most sarcastic GTR owner, leo should win that. hahaha :rofl:

alvinT

Jan 3, 2008
neni : my reserve light is white..and another one red in colour is fog light...

NeniNeniBoBo

Jan 8, 2009
neni : my reserve light is white..and another one red in colour is fog light...
Bro, sorry I'm confuse about your meaning, u mean your reverse light(left&right from the num plate) is White(left) and red(right)? I tot gtt reverse light(both side) is White....

Leo, if not read your blog and know u hv change your reverse light to both White color, i think I will be fool by ur car. ^_^

z34

May 5, 2009
be careful on your words man. u don't know what's under the hood. :thefinger:

right leo? :biggrin:

z34

May 5, 2009
hahah. u really deserve the 'most sarcastic GTR owner' then :biggrin:

gobiz

May 16, 2004
gua tau, dat car has 2860-5s...dun play play

The Aussies done it again! Marty and MOOG builds the cheapest DIY stereo (perhaps in the world too) with only 50 Aussie dollars, equilavent to about RM150 in Malaysia. Check out how this is accomplished and this is no shody job either!

YouTube - ‪Worlds Cheapest DIY Car Stereo (SE03 EP09)‬‏