SIC Open Track Day - 29 July 06 (Sat)

elaine2284

Jul 3, 2004
Cheras, KL
To open up the initial date that has been booked for Proton Track Carnival, SIC has decided to make this saturday as their Open Track Day!!

Date: 29 July 06 (Sat)
Time: 2pm - 5pm
Venue: Sepang International Circuit (SIC)

Entry: RM 150 per car

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
u going? u driving kancil rite?

^kenji^

Jul 2, 2005
woh...tis saturday neh!>....must be fun... hope there alot of driver 2 join!!

MaNofWaR

Nov 22, 2003
On the AiR
initially wanted to join the proton track carnival...but then they have postponed it (sigh..already setup my tyres for track...now have to reset back for daily driving)
didn't knew that SIC was gonna convert it to open track day, so already decided to go scuba-diving instead.

u guys have fun

sabelt

Dec 7, 2003
MaNofWaR said:
initially wanted to join the proton track carnival...but then they have postponed it (sigh..already setup my tyres for track...now have to reset back for daily driving)
didn't knew that SIC was gonna convert it to open track day, so already decided to go scuba-diving instead.

u guys have fun
Maybe postponed due to most teams are preparing for next month's MME race.

TOMEI-R

Jan 14, 2004
Elaine
Is it from 2pm to 5pm? I heard that it suppose to be nite practise session for MME drivers?

chris2000

Apr 14, 2005
I just called SIC. It is open 2-5pm then 8pm-12am night practice for MME.

Go have fun guys... I think the crowd should not be too bad..

TOMEI-R

Jan 14, 2004
Chris...U running for this year's MME?
I would be there for nite practise to try out the car.

chris2000

Apr 14, 2005
tomei,

yup, will be running in MME this year.. my participation in mss this year was more of setting up the car and as a practice for mme.

hi i am new here i am from the Caribbean
i jus buy a 4g91 carburetor engine and wanted to no what mods can i do with it
i thinking about porting and polishing it
also putting some weber
or even doing an weber turbo conversion
but i just don't want to do
can u all offer some advice
also what other parts i can interchange from the bigger brothers motor 4g92-93