Show your collection !

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
Micro machines defunct liao. Kinda sad, because their stuff was cool back then. Currently i'm collecting Maisto Pro Rodz 1.64 series die cast cars. Also some Hot wheels die cast cars that i fancy. I'll post pictures of them later.

Edward Chew

Jun 29, 2006
How does a micro machine looks like?
I have a little die cast model which my friend bought from japan.
A 1/58 scale. Tomy brand. A fairlady.

ARTA

Dec 11, 2003
issit a pullback type? Cud it be takara-Q? Tomy...Oh! Bit-Charge pullback type?

Edward Chew

Jun 29, 2006
Ah? What do you mean a pull back type? You mean it can move? Got spring inside?
Erm. What i got here, the little car is inside a little box.
What i can only read on the box is, "Nissan Fairlady Z TOMY". hehe. cause all other captions are in japanese lo.

And now im looking for Nissan Skyline BNR34 GTR. The guy at toycity say will call me for the v-spec II, tak ada pun.

ARTA

Dec 11, 2003
oh, tat type, i got the GTR34, metallic blue, and R33 Unisia JECS. I bougt an AE86 and Echo for my friends too :)

imoloq

Nov 1, 2005
Here's my modest collection:

AE86 and Skyline R34 GTR. The Skyline is a Tamiya model. The Trueno is a battery powered model I got for RM19.

Skyline GTR and 350Z

Another shot

Currently these are the only models I have. I plan to get an RX-7 and a Supra in the near future and maybe a Lambo Murcielago if I can find one.

Thanks for viewing! :shades_smile:

Edward Chew

Jun 29, 2006
Yup yup. I saw that Z Tune, but the problem is i already has 3 of those "modified version or racing version" of Skyline, so, now im looking for a so called "gentle" Skyline which looks more like a stock Skyline. No sticker, no nice body kit, just want a skyline that looks like it just came out from the factory.hehe
Ya, that Z Tune is nice. hehe
How come it is called as Tamiya Underground??? Is not under Toycity? I have been through many toycity and they had made me turning the round so many times. Really disappointed.

Amirul_TGZ

Jul 14, 2006
www.teamgroundzero.net
cham2020 said:
Here's mine
I collect anything.
1)Diecast
2)Plastic Injection Models
3)Tooned Toys
4)Mini 4wd Cars
5)Radio Control