Sending car to sarawak miri

jinkl

May 22, 2004
my brother moved to sarawak miri
anyone here got any contacts to send a car to him ?
its jst a stock to the bone waja

jinkl

May 22, 2004

sixtythree

paid RM1.8k to bring Savvy frm KL to Kuching last Nov using RORO. Try call this guy Aziman 0163986006 hope this helps.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
haha...now we got a lower quote here!

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
they quote by 1 car/20ft cargo or by m3?

dirtyape

Apr 29, 2005
kelantan
jin, dunno bout stock standard car. maybe ok. but i don't recommend RORO for modified cars. mine was kaput after i sent it to labuan last time. those darn port or ship workers whacked my car and stole some stuff... belting all out from pulleys n gadgets oso kene stole (i already hid them). :bawling: haih... then sent it back to peninsular inside container. paid more, but no more headache. :biggrin: there is an insurance that u can pay for the stuff inside the car. i think roughly rm100++. maybe u should opt for it and take the pix of the parts and get some agreement with the shipment co. gd luck bro.