18. wetwetwater
19. qbar
20. CyborgR

soulseaker

Mar 22, 2005
Speed Limit - Ldp

Please note that effective today the LDP highway speed limit will be monitored by the CCTV. The speed limit is 90 kmh and if you go above that at 91 kmh, the camera will auto record and pass to police. The few identified areas where the CCTV is monitoring are as follows:
1) on the overhead pedestrian bridge in front of Kelana Jaya LRT station, monitoring the straight stretch
2) Somewhere near Western Digital (CCTV might be on Western Digital), monitoring the straight stretch in front of the Kelana Jaya Seafood
3) On IKEA, Monitoring straight stretch in front of IKEA and 1 Utama
4) On the double overhead bridge, monitoring the stretch between the Puchong toll and the Federal Highway turnoff.
5) In the tunnel near SS2 (please note that the speed limit is 60 kmh, not 90 kmh)

silentkiller

Jul 14, 2004
MonsterTacho said:
silentK: r u trying to be sarcastic? or are you really cumming : )

alvina24: erm... y ?

satriamivecben: just cum and forget about your gf. you can deal wif her later. meanwhile, you have more important things to do, like cum for the TT!!! and not for 3 minutes and zoom off (like last time) ok ?
aiyo.....which part of my sentence is sarcastic larr?? i'll be on time tonite cos im farking off b4 11pm :D so folks pls be PUNCTUAL!!!!!!!!!

MonsterTacho

Dec 9, 2003
heheheh u r actually cumming tonite? it's like saying oh, arrowhead is coming!

j/king la bro.....it's all good

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
shitz..ldp is my way home after work n safiz tt...midnight liddat no car,my speed up to 140km/h aso...under the tunnel is the best...but camera catch 60km/h above...tiewz...

zero tolerance

Aug 2, 2004
PocketRocket said:
shitz..ldp is my way home after work n safiz tt...midnight liddat no car,my speed up to 140km/h aso...under the tunnel is the best...but camera catch 60km/h above...tiewz...
gei lun fast!

soulseaker

Mar 22, 2005
Then all of us can only utilise until 3rd gear loh in ldp.

I think some of the monster car cant even finish utilise the 2nd gear.

Then for turbo car boost one time reach limit already lah.

al_gti

Oct 14, 2004
SJ
PocketRocket said:
wah....

speechless....

silentkiller

Jul 14, 2004
PocketRocket said:
midnite ma speed la...as if u all dun speed...
speed memang ada......but whacking tat Dodi's tunnel bend at 140kmh??? u fast & furious edi.......tat bend i masuk 90kmh nia, takut takut :D

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1194383/The-Stig-unmasked-Clarkson-says-test-driver-finally-helmet-Top-Gear.html

Top Gear presenter Jeremy Clarkson is claiming the true identity of the Stig will finally be uncovered on his show this weekend.

The fearless test driver, known for his white racing suit and oversized visor, will remove his helmet in...