Satria's Owners unite!!

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
how is the strobe lights...as bright as the ZTH selling..?if it is then count me in..or not i dont wan..got any pic of it..?

ah hong

Jan 21, 2005
monsterv6 said:
how is the strobe lights...as bright as the ZTH selling..?if it is then count me in..or not i dont wan..got any pic of it..?
hey.... monster!!! how ur car looks like ar??? tat day i saw a v6 ers at federal red colour got gt wing 1... plate num Wxx 5190... whose tat??? nice car ler...

ah hong

Jan 21, 2005
oh... haha... i cannot c inside... ur tinted so silver... i can onli c myself throught the tinted... ooo... where u stay??? i say u headin midvalley tat time... last saturday bout 3.45pm... traffic move slow then i spotted the zth sticker then mai go ur side n c ur car... ahaha... macam sakai... who noe later tat u boost up then i jz can say byebye... lolz

soulseaker

Mar 22, 2005
can I put the strobe lights near my number plate, so that next time go outstation can on it while speeding on the highway and blind the speed trap.

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
im stayin at subang..was sending my frend back to tmn desa....in a rush edi..have to patah balik to subang ma.

ah hong

Jan 21, 2005
monsterv6 said:
im stayin at subang..was sending my frend back to tmn desa....in a rush edi..have to patah balik to subang ma.
anyway... nice car u hv brother...;)

itz time 2 sleepin... 2molo 8am class... shit!!! i hate morning class...

alvin24

monsterv6 said:
Wah... u everything also want.. I see u posting wanting almost everything from classifieds section woh... u sure u enuff money anot?

hi... newbie here

how long does it takes to titaned my ae101.
does it takes a long time bcos i need to used frequently
as my job on service department..

tq