satria neo with Evo 7 Dashboard

dunnodunke

May 11, 2013
is such thing possible? if yes, does the airbag can be used?

juz asking around, cuz something feeling that the interior kinda lousy...lol

dunnodunke

May 11, 2013
I have always wanted to ask this. Which interior swap is possible?
Like civic es with dc5 kind of perfect swap,
Waja with evo5
A31 with r32

Saw before r34 interior swap Volvo in speedhunters.com. Perfect.
SKYLINE MEETS SUPRA: A 2JZ-POWERED R34 - Speedhunters

well usually neorians who convert their engine to gsr ck oso swap along the dashboard due to dun wan to kacuk the wiring.....i've seen several neos that done this in pictures....but well, those generations' dash are quite old-skool....doesn't match the car exterior (for my taste laa) :smokin:

You truck owners (specifically late-model Tundras) will want to check this out. Advance Auto Parts is selling new air and oil filters, making them the first to offer them outside of a Toyota dealer. Now we can stop relying on the dealer, and get our hands dirty instead. This makes me happy. :biggrin:

AAP has a little video that talks all about it - you can see it here. And the products are...