satria ? good deals stuff ? any idea ?

rashidbb

Jul 15, 2007
hei there folks,
im new here,
currently drivin a kancil, wanting to sell this and purchase a second hand satria which is in good condition.
say year 97 onwards,

u folks got any idea of any good dealers ? or any satrias on sale ?

thank u in advance,
cheers ppl...

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
there's a tons of satria on sale in motor trader.look it up bro.
by the way,kancil to satria,it's a good move.hehe....

rashidbb

Jul 15, 2007
yeah i did look up motortrade. not bad stuff there.
good indeed...

anyway what u think about apac.com.my

the auction ?
are those ok cars to buy ?
hit me bro...

hitsugayat10

Nov 7, 2006
Auction cars?well, depends....coz u might need lotsa cash to restore it if the car's condition is not good...
Better look at 2nd hand car dealers, hehe :) at least they did a bit of touch up before selling d car...juz bring a mechanic fren along to check for d car's condition.
U might b able to find a sweet Satria :)

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
Auction cars?well, depends....coz u might need lotsa cash to restore it if the car's condition is not good...
Better look at 2nd hand car dealers, hehe :) at least they did a bit of touch up before selling d car...juz bring a mechanic fren along to check for d car's condition.
U might b able to find a sweet Satria :)
yeah,he's right.better check it out at used car rather then buy it at auction.

cks999

Apr 27, 2007
Bro... u wanna trade in ur kancil with satria? I can help you with it.... call me at 016-3333 799... or leave me ur number..... i have few units of satria even have converted to GSR turbo too.....

RS_RapidStop

Nov 29, 2006
bro
bought your satria already?
i got one extra satria SE 1.5 with me now...
would you like for a quick peek?

rashidbb

Jul 15, 2007
aah man.. sweet thoughts...sweet thoughts...
but i just got mine bout 1 week plus...
a 1.3...

am searchin for a meter panel with rpm though... u dudes got that then buzz me...
cheers mate

rashidbb

Jul 15, 2007
1.3 gud for mods eh...
hmmm well m a new bie to this.

am learning from others as i see and observe...

now i wanna get a damn meter which has rpm first,
then skirtings,
then wheels... oh yeah... slutty bronze ones with 5 spokes...

ehehehhe...

god bless the car modders... :)

m@ttz

May 7, 2006
klang
haha.. sold edi lolz..

rashidbb, welcome to world which can make u cant sleep, especially when u found something u really need during ur pocket empty, haha.. let u know if got any meter+rpm 2 sale..

have u ever heard of surbo?
i just want to ask someone out there about the fuel consumption after installing surbo
i install it before, and my car performance increase but the problem the fuel cosumption also increase
how about you guys?