satria ? good deals stuff ? any idea ?

rashidbb

Jul 15, 2007
hei there folks,
im new here,
currently drivin a kancil, wanting to sell this and purchase a second hand satria which is in good condition.
say year 97 onwards,

u folks got any idea of any good dealers ? or any satrias on sale ?

thank u in advance,
cheers ppl...

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
there's a tons of satria on sale in motor trader.look it up bro.
by the way,kancil to satria,it's a good move.hehe....

rashidbb

Jul 15, 2007
yeah i did look up motortrade. not bad stuff there.
good indeed...

anyway what u think about apac.com.my

the auction ?
are those ok cars to buy ?
hit me bro...

hitsugayat10

Nov 7, 2006
Auction cars?well, depends....coz u might need lotsa cash to restore it if the car's condition is not good...
Better look at 2nd hand car dealers, hehe :) at least they did a bit of touch up before selling d car...juz bring a mechanic fren along to check for d car's condition.
U might b able to find a sweet Satria :)

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
Auction cars?well, depends....coz u might need lotsa cash to restore it if the car's condition is not good...
Better look at 2nd hand car dealers, hehe :) at least they did a bit of touch up before selling d car...juz bring a mechanic fren along to check for d car's condition.
U might b able to find a sweet Satria :)
yeah,he's right.better check it out at used car rather then buy it at auction.

cks999

Apr 27, 2007
Bro... u wanna trade in ur kancil with satria? I can help you with it.... call me at 016-3333 799... or leave me ur number..... i have few units of satria even have converted to GSR turbo too.....

RS_RapidStop

Nov 29, 2006
bro
bought your satria already?
i got one extra satria SE 1.5 with me now...
would you like for a quick peek?

rashidbb

Jul 15, 2007
aah man.. sweet thoughts...sweet thoughts...
but i just got mine bout 1 week plus...
a 1.3...

am searchin for a meter panel with rpm though... u dudes got that then buzz me...
cheers mate

rashidbb

Jul 15, 2007
1.3 gud for mods eh...
hmmm well m a new bie to this.

am learning from others as i see and observe...

now i wanna get a damn meter which has rpm first,
then skirtings,
then wheels... oh yeah... slutty bronze ones with 5 spokes...

ehehehhe...

god bless the car modders... :)

m@ttz

May 7, 2006
klang
haha.. sold edi lolz..

rashidbb, welcome to world which can make u cant sleep, especially when u found something u really need during ur pocket empty, haha.. let u know if got any meter+rpm 2 sale..

Just received my car last friday and noticed the 'check engine light' never lights up just before starting the engine. If i'm not mistaken, the light should be turned on automatically for a few seconds before/during starting the engine?:confused: Anybody have any experience about this? Thanks in advance.