RX-8 mazdaspeed bodykit, where to buy?

omnikron

Known Member
Dec 13, 2005
hi guys, my family just added a RX-8 to the stable and was looking at bolting on the full set of Mazdaspeed bodykit.

where is the best place to be asking for such an item within the klang valley region? what kind of damage am i roughly looking at?

a side question. my RX-8 is auto, does it automatically means it's the 197hp version, or does the 230hp comes in auto also. if the higher power spec comes with auto, how do i check which version is mine?

i'm really new to rotaries, but my family seem to enjoy it very much. the fuel consumption seems to be the same as an EVO so it's still acceptable.

i would love some feedback, but please be gentle with me, i bruise easily.

:regular_smile:

boonyloh

Known Member
Nov 8, 2004
omnikron said:
hi guys, my family just added a RX-8 to the stable and was looking at bolting on the full set of Mazdaspeed bodykit.

where is the best place to be asking for such an item within the klang valley region? what kind of damage am i roughly looking at?

a side question. my RX-8 is auto, does it automatically means it's the 197hp version, or does the 230hp comes in auto also. if the higher power spec comes with auto, how do i check which version is mine?

i'm really new to rotaries, but my family seem to enjoy it very much. the fuel consumption seems to be the same as an EVO so it's still acceptable.

Congrats on the RX-8, Please join us at http://www.rx8club.com/forumdisplay.php?f=38
under the malaysian rx8 database

Hmmm... Mazdaspeed yeah? I've got the front and sides...
if your are looking at a full kit which is mazdaspeed (front sides rear and spoiler)itself...comes painted... you are looking at about RM16k without frieght add another RM1829 for the original painted side mirors....

I can find some lubangs for u in this sense....if you are really interested

all autos are limited to 197hp.