Rockford Fosgate

amran

Dec 11, 2004
I'm looking for shops selling rockford fosgate amps. Do you guys know any place that carry this brand ? I want to have a look at model 325.2 or any other 2 channel models RF have.

TQ.

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
pretty much all the big shops will have RF and also many other smaller shops have them too, go for a drive and shop around...

amran

Dec 11, 2004
TQ deadman. Do you know if they have a lot of RF models there?

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
try and call the RF distributor, Autocraft and ask them which dealer shop has a lot of models on display....

Tel: 603-80709231, 603-80709232

deadman84

May 2, 2005
the distributur if not mistaken is pro ice

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
no more pro ice oledi, RF is now under autocraft.

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
You can come over if u want to look at some of the products...We are authorised dealer in Serdang

all sifu here, i m new here. is that who know what is the prosedure for transplant engine?is that we can take back the part belong to our own car after modified?normally how we know that they will use all the part of the halfcut, if they dint do as what they provide can we as them to do for us?10s lot guy.hope u can help me.